“THE DIARY OF A WRITER” BY F.M. DOSTOEVSKY IN THE FOCUS OF MODERN INTERPRETATIONS
Borisova V.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-128-137
Abstract:

In this article the peculiarities of perception and interpretation of "The Diary of a Writer" by F. Dostoevsky are considered from historical and functional points of view in the following aspects: literary, cultural and political. The new paradigms of its study on representative examples of the latest research are identified. In the focus of modern interpretations intermedial and metadiscursive nature of Dostoevsky’s magazine, writer’s syncretism of creative thinking, the limited actuality and justification of many of his prophecies in the context of our time are substantiated. As a result, we can observe the full rehabilitation of “The Diary of a Writer” as one of the greatest works of Dostoevsky, which is remaining the standard of journalism and artistry.

PHILOSOPHY IN THE FORMATION OF A PROFESSIONAL MUSICIAN
Kurlenya Konstantin
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-81-101
Abstract:

The article studies topical problems of teaching philosophy at musical colleges. The author proves that the main goal for students of creative specialties to study philosophy is in offering a set of basic visions motivating to choose consciously the purpose of existence. The article consistently expands on issues of cognitive theory, ontology, sociology, axiology, aesthetics, and ethics, essential for the formation of a student’s personal and professional status. In modern conception of Russian higher education, the searches of new role and meaning of philosophy are far from being finished. The process of decreasing the subject’s teaching hours in college programmes is accompanied with students’ significant loss of interest in philosophical problematics. This drastically decreases both the learners’ general thinking culture and their inability to confront challenges of life concerning their personal identity and behaviour. The possibility to group the essential topics of European culture philosophical experience around the current aspects of a professional musician’s formation is one of the ways to increase the efficiency of teaching philosophy at a musical college.

"EAST PROJECT" OF K.N. LEONTIEV AND EURASIANISM
Likhomanov Igor
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-138-151
Abstract:

In this article the author offers arguments in defense of the view that philosophical-historical views of K. Leontiev and his historical vocation of Russia cannot be included in the system of Eurasian views without significant restrictions. The similarity between the views of Leontiev and views of classical Eurasians 20-30-ies of the XX century is only superficial. A comparative analysis of Eurasian concepts with the views of Leontiev, taken in their systemic integrity, on the contrary, reveals the deep contradictions between them. While the Eurasians were concerned to make relevant state-political form peculiar and coherent Russian (Eurasian) culture, Leontiev claimed that Russia is a loose, amorphous and heterogeneous in cultural terms "body", the integrity of which is supported by external bonds of Russian statehood and the Church. "East project" in the process of working out which philosophical, historical and political views of Leontiev became systemic integrity, called for the creation in Russia of a new cultural and political center in Istanbul, around which in the distant future needs to encounter a fundamentally new world civilization (cultural and historical type). This civilization will unite in the synthesis of higher-order Orthodoxy, Catholicism and Islam, would include the Greek, Slavic, Romanian, Turkish, Persian, and other ethnic and cultural components. Russian culture and culture of other peoples of Russia will join this new civilization only along with many other ethno-cultural components. Thus, also the "East project" and the concept of the Eurasian cultural-historical specificity of Russia differ from each other in such essential traits as K. Leontiev considered as a direct predecessor of Eurasianism, in the author's opinion, hardly acceptable.

«A BOHEMIAN MAN» IN THE PERCEPTION OF MODERN NATIVE SPEAKERS
Dubrovskaya E.M.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.2-39-46
Abstract:

The article discusses the "lingua-cultural type" - a fairly new concept used in research conducted at the intersection of cognitive linguistics and cultural linguistics. The study of this phenomenon makes it possible to approach the understanding of the national language picture of the world and all its components. In the article the author presents the lingua-cultural description of "a bohemian man" concept, which has a number of characteristics and distinctive features, taking into consideration the Russian world view. In order to get the most complete understanding of the lingua-cultural type of "a bohemian man" in the perceptions of Russian speakers, the author conducted the following experiment: she studied the perceptual and value characteristics of “a bohemian man” image from the point of view of people of different ages, education levels and occupations.

ONCE AGAIN ABOUT THE SPECIFICS OF INTERACTION BETWEEN CHRISTIANITY AND EUROPEAN CULTURE
Pikov Gennady
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-39-52
Abstract:

The author considers problematical character of the relations of Christianity with different cultures as one of the bright features of European civilization. Attempts to understand it were made throughout the whole history of Christianity. It is necessary to examine continuous penetration of the most diverse cultures from other continents into Europe which faced the existential conflict with this religion. At the same time the author analyzes the problematic relations of Christianity with the European mental and cultural compositions. They naturally contradicted Christianity which had been created outside the continent. This conflict can be easily observed during the period of early Christianity when Christianity was more represented by a set of ideas, than by a sum of artifacts. Besides, Christianity was formed not due to the evolution of certain initial paradigm knowledge but as a result of synthesis of the elements of almost all known at that time cultures. The author considers the history of interaction between Christianity and the European cultural streams, and he also reviews some forms and methods of that opposition. Church played a special role in that opposition and Christianization can be presented as the movement of the Church to a greater extent, than a religion. At the same time Christianization is the information conquering of new space. Also the role of this religion in the preservation of the European information unity should be highlighted as well as its role in the struggle against cultural interventions from the outside.

MENTAL FOUNDATIONS OF INTERCULTURAL DIALOGUE FROM THE ASPECT OF GLOBALIZATION
Mikidenko Natalia,  Churkina N.A.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-70-76
Abstract:

The article discusses the features of intercultural communication process from the aspect of globalization of the modern society. Globalization creates special conditions for the interaction of different cultures. The authors highlight the idea that cultural foundations of the globalizing socie-ties are being transformed and it can even lead to certain changes in the state of mental structures of people. According to their opinion, multiple simulacra (illusory images that replace the reality and substitute traditional values) have a significant impact on the spiritual transformation of mental structures in the globalized society. In these circumstances, the global community faces the task of finding new forms of intercultural communication. The authors emphasize the fact that the most important foundation of intercultural communication is mentality (a special way of thinking and emotional reactions, allowing a person to form a complete image of the world). Then, the article analyzes two forms of intercultural communication – a monologue and a dialogue. It is noted that a monologue is based on the dominance of one of the communicating parties and leads to its cultural domination, which has a negative impact on the second participant of interaction. The most effec-tive form for the establishing cross-cultural understanding is an intercultural dialogue, which will enable the participants to maintain their mental specificities and adequately understand the partner.

ABOUT BUSINESS IN A “NEW” WAY: RECENTLY-COINED WORDS AND EXPRESSIONS IN ENGLISH BUSINESS DISCOURSE AT THE TURN OF THE 21ST CENTURY
Galchuk L.M.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-85-97
Abstract:

The article reviews the specifics of modern business communication on the basis of English words and expressions conceptualized around the notion of business and recorded in Word Spy online dictionary of neologisms within the last three decades. The newly coined words are analyzed through extra- and intralinguistic motivators of their emergence in the language inventory, the formal and semantic composition, pragmatic properties actualized in English business discourse. As the majority of neologisms possess the metaphorical potential, their intensive use in modern business communication tends to create the uncertainty effect and through it enhance the ideological impact on the audience. Thus, with the traditional norms of business communication being violated, English professional discourse recently experiences the loss of its conventionality in favour of increased efficiency of every single communicative act.

ETHICAL ASPECT OF THE TRANSFORMING FUNCTION OF MUSIC
Karpychev Mikhail
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-109-123
Abstract:

The article continues the earlier begun research in “Ideas and Ideals” (№-s 19, 21, 23). Now we examine the ethical aspect of the music function. ‘Music contributes to the moral perfection of people’- this well-known statement we meet in a great number of scientific and literary sources from Ancient Greece (music ethos, the “kalokagathia” doctrine – unity of Beauty and Kindness) till our days. The article's task is to argue our hypothesis about the moral aspect of music, describing the mechanisms of this impact. The main idea of the hypothesis is that it is the professionalism of a composer (as a talented person) that creates moral perfection of people and personal moral values of the composer have nothing to do with this process. The masterly organized music form triggers the mechanism of moral perfection. Just “well-made” music (not any accidental sounds' connection) evokes positive emotions, which have wholesome influence on listener's moral. The beauty of music forms has influence on auditorium; music harmony (in narrow and wide senses) contributes to the development of a harmonic person. The article contains some literary examples with the author’s music analysis, which prove the hypothesis (“Mozart and Salieri”, “War and Peace”). The highest form of this music transforming function is moral purgation (catharsis) as a result of emotional “explosion” during music listening. Music catharsis confirms “The Moral Law Within Me” (Kant).

THE IMAGE OF THE GERMANS IN FRENCH CARICATURE DURING THE FIRST WORLD WAR
Le Naour J.Y.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2015-4.1-9-17
Abstract:

From the first days of the war there appeared a large number of cartoons mocking the German army and the German people in the French press and on postcards. These cartoons - often woefully primitive and vulgar- allow to understand the reasons which forced the French to fight against the Germans, they show how the French perceived the war, especially in the beginning of the conflict, when the cartoons appeared in large numbers, and when they expressed the most cruel motives. Firstly, caricatures ridiculed the Germans. Secondly, they emphasized the danger caused by their invasion, accompanied by atrocities. Thirdly, the cartoons depicted the abomination, and the inhumanity of the enemy, both these qualities made the Germans an intermediary between a man and a pig. Caricature is, certainly, a popular aspect of propaganda, which turned out to be quite consistent with people’s preferences. This kind of genre is not only the evidence of the atrocities of the war, but also reveals the cruelty of creative thinking and is a constituent part of that total war.

SOCIALIST-REVOLUTIONARIES ABOUT THE ESSENCE AND CHARACTER OF THE BOLSHEVIST REGIME IN THE YEARS OF CIVIL WAR
Morozov Konstantin
Abstract:

The author analyzes how Socialist-Revolutionaries estimated the character of the Bolshevik regime. He considers this in the context of the opposition between Socialist-Revolutionaries (PSR) and Bolsheviks as representatives of two branches of the Russian socialism – Narodnichestvo and Marxism. This opposition had a long history and roots. It must be taken into account that their doctrines had different nature and were derived from different concepts. At the same time it is a fundamental issue that Bolsheviks and Socialist-Revolutionaries argued in the frames of one socialist paradigm, but PSR offered another model of socialist society and other ways and means of its construction and they estimated the Bolshevik regime from this point of view. The evaluations of the Bolshevik regime differed among the PSR members according to the group attachment of this or that PSR member. Centrists and Left-Centrists argued that adventurous and ill-considered actions of Bolsheviks pursuing among others selfish interests would lead to the discredit of the conception of socialism in the eyes of the masses and impede the movement to it in future. “The Right-Wing PSR members” including the group of Avksent’ev and Fondaminsky saw the near future of Russia in recovery of destroyed economy mainly on the capitalist basis and by “the formation of a healthy productive bourgeoisie” but necessarily with simultaneous development of democracy, self-government, cooperation, trade-unions and with PSR cooperation with other democratic parties for common or coordinated actions. V.M. Chernov characterized the Soviet regime as a form of state capitalism. All those Socialist-Revolutionaries stated from the very beginning: the impossibility of building socialism in the country with unready economic, social, cultural and psychological prerequisites; the regime relies not on the mass initiative but on the coercion and intimidation; the development of state terror to enormous quantitative and qualitative degrees which had no analogues in the previous history and destroyed the society structure; the degeneration of the Bolshevik party itself (E.M. Ratner pointed out this fact, which happened in 1922, at the PSR Trial, speaking about moral experimentation of Bolsheviks) – all this was confirmed during the next decades

«ДНЕВНИК ПИСАТЕЛЯ» Ф.М. ДОСТОЕВСКОГО В ФОКУСЕ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ИНТЕРПРЕТАЦИЙ
Борисова В.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-128-137
УДК: 82-821
Аннотация:

В статье с историко-функциональной точки зрения рассматриваются особенности восприятия и истолкования «Дневника писателя» Ф.М. Достоевского в различных аспектах: литературоведческом, культурологическом, политическом; выявляются новые парадигмы его изучения на репрезентативных примерах новейших исследований. В фокусе современных интерпретаций обнаруживается интермедиальная и метадискурсивная природа журнала Достоевского,  синкретичностьего творческого мышления, предельная актуальность и оправданность многих пророчеств в контексте нашего времени и, как результат, полная реабилитация «Дневника писателя» как величайшего творения Достоевского, остающегося эталоном журнализма и художественности.

ФИЛОСОФИЯ В ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОМ СТАНОВЛЕНИИ МУЗЫКАНТА
Курленя К.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-81-101
УДК: 101.2
Аннотация:

В статье рассматриваются актуальные проблемы преподавания философии в музыкальном вузе. Обосновывается главная задача изучения философии для студентов творческих специальностей – предложить ряд исходных мировоззренческих моделей, побуждающих к осознанному выбору цели существования. Последовательно раскрываются вопросы из области теории познания, онтологии, социологии, аксиологии, эстетики, этики, принципиальные для формирования личностного и профессионального статуса студента. В современной концепции российского высшего образования поиски новой роли и значения философии далеко не завершены. Процессу сокращения учебного времени, отводимого этой дисциплине в вузовских программах, сопутствует ощутимая потеря интереса студентов к философской проблематике. Это существенно снижает как общую культуру мышления обучающихся, так и их способность противостоять жизненным вызовам, касающимся их личного самоопределения и поведения. Возможность сгруппировать важнейшие темы философского опыта европейской культуры вокруг актуальных аспектов профессионального становления музыканта представляет один из путей повышения эффективности преподавания философии в музыкальном вузе.

«ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ» К.Н. ЛЕОНТЬЕВА И ЕВРАЗИЙСТВО
Лихоманов И.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-138-151
УДК: 130(2)
Аннотация:

В данной статье автор предлагает аргументацию в защиту мнения о том, что философско-исторические взгляды К. Леонтьева и его представления об историческом призвании России не могут быть включены в систему евразийских взглядов без существенных ограничений. Сходство между взглядами Леонтьева и взглядами классических евразийцев 20-30-х гг. ХХ в. имеет поверхностный характер. Сравнительный анализ евразийской концепции со взглядами Леонтьева, взятыми в их системной целостности, наоборот, выявляет глубокие противоречия между ними. В то время как евразийцы были озабочены тем, чтобы придать релевантную государственно-политическую форму своеобразной и внутренне целостной российской (евразийской) культуре, Леонтьев утверждал, что Россия представляет собой рыхлое, аморфное и гетерогенное в культурном отношении «тело», целостность которого поддерживают «внешние» скрепы российской государственности и церкви. «Восточный проект», в процессе выработки которого философско-исторические и политические взгляды Леонтьева обрели системную целостность, предполагал создание при участии России нового культурного и политического центра в Стамбуле, вокруг которого в отдаленном будущем должна возникнуть принципиально новая мировая цивилизация (культурно-исторический тип). Эта цивилизация объединит в синтезе высшего порядка православие, католичество и ислам, вберет в себя греческие, славянские, румынские, турецкие, персидские и другие этнокультурные компоненты. Русская культура и культуры других народов России вольются в эту новую цивилизацию лишь наряду со многими другими этнокультурными компонентами. Таким образом, культуртрегерский «Восточный проект» и евразийская концепция культурно-исторической специфики России отличаются друг от друга в таких существенных чертах, что рассматривать К. Леонтьева как прямого предшественника евразийства, по мнению автора, вряд ли допустимо.

«ЧЕЛОВЕК БОГЕМЫ» В ВОСПРИЯТИИ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ НОСИТЕЛЕЙ ЯЗЫКА
Дубровская Е.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.2-39-46
УДК: 811.161.1
Аннотация:

В данной статье рассматривается «лингвокультурный типаж» – достаточно новое понятие, используемое в исследованиях, проводимых на стыке когнитивной лингвистики и лингвокультурологии. Изучение этого феномена позволяет приблизиться к пониманию национальной языковой картины мира и всех ее составляющих. В статье речь идет о лингвокультурном типаже «человек богемы», который в русской картине мира обладает рядом характерных черт и особенностей. Для наиболее полного представления о лингвокультурном типаже «человек богемы» в сознании современников был проведён эксперимент по выявлению образно-перцептивных и ценностных характеристик типажа с людьми разного возраста, уровня образования и профессий.

ЕЩЕ РАЗ О СПЕЦИФИКЕ ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЯ ХРИСТИАНСТВА И ЕВРОПЕЙСКОЙ КУЛЬТУРЫ
Пиков Г.Г.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-39-52
УДК: 27; 930.85
Аннотация:

Статья в целом посвящена проблемности отношений христианства с другими культурами как одной из ярких особенностей европейской цивилизации. Попытки понять это предпринимались на протяжении всей истории христианства. Необходимо учитывать постоянное проникновение в Европу самых разнородных культур, которые вступали в экзистенциальный конфликт с этой религией. Одновременно есть смысл увидеть проблемные отношения христианства с собственно европейскими ментально-культурными композициями. Они естественно приходили в противоречие с христианством, сформировавшимся за пределами континента. Это особенно хорошо видно в период раннего христианства, когда оно было представлено скорее набором идей, чем суммой артефактов. К тому же христианство формировалось не за счет эволюции некоего изначального парадигмального знания, а в результате синтеза элементов почти всех известных тогда культур. В общих чертах рассматриваются история взаимодействия христианства с европейскими культурными потоками и некоторые формы и приемы борьбы с ними. Особую роль в этой борьбе сыграла церковь, и христианизацию можно представить как движение не столько религии, сколько церкви. Одновременно христианизация есть информационное завоевание нового пространства. Вместе с тем нужно учитывать роль этой религии в сохранении информационного единства Европы и в борьбе с культурными интервенциями извне.

МЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ОСНОВАНИЯ МЕЖКУЛЬТУРНОГО ДИАЛОГА В АСПЕКТЕ ГЛОБАЛИЗАЦИИ
Микиденко Н.Л.,  Чуркина Н.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-70-76
УДК: 316.77
Аннотация:

В статье рассматриваются особенности протекания процесса межкультурной коммуникации в аспекте процесса глобализации современного общества. Глобализация формирует особые условия, в которых разворачивается взаимодействие разных культур. Подчеркивается, что в условиях глобализации трансформируются культурные основания глобализирующихся обществ, что может привести даже к определенным изменениям в состоянии ментальных структур человека. По мнению авторов, значительное влияние на трансформацию духовных структур в глобализирующемся обществе оказывают многочисленные симулякры – иллюзорные образы, которые замещают реальность и подменяют традиционные ценности. В этих условиях перед глобальным сообществом встает задача по поиску новых форм межкультурной коммуникации. Авторы подчеркивают, что важнейшим основанием межкультурной коммуникации выступает ментальность – особый способ мышления и эмоциональных реакций, позволяющий сформировать у человека целостный образ окружающего мира. Далее в статье анализируются две формы протекания межкультурного общения – монолог и диалог. Отмечается, что монологическое межкультурное общение основывается на доминировании одной из взаимодействующих сторон и приводит к ее культурному доминированию, что негативно сказывается на состоянии второго участника взаимодействия. Наиболее эффективным для установления межкультурного понимания признается межкультурный диалог, который позволит участникам общения сохранить свои ментальные особенности и адекватно понять партнера.

О БИЗНЕСЕ «ПО-НОВОМУ»: К ПРОБЛЕМЕ НЕОНОМИНАЦИЙ В АНГЛИЙСКОМ ДЕЛОВОМ ДИСКУРСЕ КОНЦА XX - НАЧАЛА XXI в.
Гальчук Л.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-85-97
УДК: 304.2; 8; 1751: 81'373.2
Аннотация:

В статье анализируется характер современного делового общения на основе английских неологизмов, относящихся к концептуальной сфере «Бизнес» и зафиксированных электронным словарем новых слов Word Spy в течение последних трех десятилетий. Неономинации берутся с точки зрения экстра- и интралингвистических причин их появления в лексической системе языка, особенностей формальной и семантической структуры, реализации их прагматического потенциала в функциональном пространстве английского делового дискурса. Выразительность и эмотивная оценочность подавляющего большинства новых слов выступают в качестве одного из операторов «управляемой хаотизации» профессионального общения, направленной на снижение его шаблонности и усиление риторического эффекта. Культурный эффект подобных процессов свидетельствует о деконвенционализации современного делового дискурса в интересах повышения эффективности конкретного коммуникативного акта.

ЭТИЧЕСКИЙ АСПЕКТ ПРЕОБРАЗУЮЩЕЙ ФУНКЦИИ МУЗЫКАЛЬНОГО ИСКУССТВА
Карпычев М.Г.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-1.1-109-123
УДК: 781.6
Аннотация:

Настоящая статья продолжает исследование преобразующей функции музыки, ранее начатое в «Идеях и Идеалах» (№ 19, 21, 23). Сейчас предмет анализа – этический аспект функции. Повсеместную констатацию того, что музыка способствует нравственному совершенствованию человека, мы встречаем во множестве научных и литературных памятников, начиная с VI века до нашей эры, с учения пифагорейцев и музыкального этоса Древней Греции (доктрина неразрывности прекрасного и доброго – калокагатия). Задача статьи – доказательное описание нашей гипотезы о механизме этического воздействия музыки. Она состоит в том, что нравственное преображение связано не с моральными, человеческими, гражданскими ценностями и качествами автора музыки, а с профессиональными его качествами как Мастера, как Таланта. Этическое воздействие вытекает из умело организованной творцом музыкальной формы. Именно она, а не любое случайное сочетание звуков вызывает положительные эмоции слушателя, влияющие на его нравственность. Красота музыкальных структур благотворно влияет на человека, музыкальная гармония (и в узкоспециальном и в широком значении слова) совершенствует гармонию человеческой личности. Статья содержит ряд доказательных примеров гипотезы (музыкальный анализ литературных отрывков из «Моцарта и Сальери», «Войны и мира»). Этическая идея всегда присутствует в умело организованной музыкальной форме наряду с другими частными качествами содержания. Высшая форма действия музыки – нравственное очищение (катарсис) вследствие эмоционального «взрыва» в процессе слушания. Музыкальный катарсис утверждает «нравственный закон внутри нас» (Кант).

ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЕ НЕМЦЕВ ВО ФРАНЦУЗСКОЙ КАРИКАТУРЕ ВРЕМЁН ПЕРВОЙ МИРОВОЙ ВОЙНЫ
Ле Наур Жан Ив
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2015-4.1-9-17
УДК: 304.2; 94
Аннотация:

С первых же дней войны во французской прессе и на почтовых открытках появились в большом количестве карикатуры, высмеивающие германскую армию и немецкий народ. Эти карикатуры – часто удручающе примитивные и пошлые позволяют тем не менее понять причины, заставившие французов воевать против немцев, показывают, как французы воспринимали войну, особенно в начале конфликта, когда карикатуры появлялись в большом количестве и когда в них выражались самые жестокие мотивы. Во-первых, карикатуры высмеивали немцев. Во-вторых, подчёркивали опасность, связанную с их вторжением, сопровождающимся жестокостями. В-третьих, карикатуры изображали мерзость и бесчеловечность врага, делающие из немца промежуточное звено между человеком и свиньёй. Карикатура – это, конечно, популярный аспект пропаганды, который вполне соответствовал народным предпочтениям. Этот своеобразный жанр не только свидетельствует о жестокостях этой войны, но и выявляет жестокость художественного мышления и сам является составляющей этой тотальной войны.

ЭСЕРЫ О СУЩНОСТИ И ХАРАКТЕРЕ БОЛЬШЕВИСТСКОГО РЕЖИМА В ГОДЫ ГРАЖДАНСКОЙ ВОЙНЫ
Морозов К.Н.
УДК: 94(470)″19/…″; 304.2
Аннотация:

В статье анализируются оценки эсерами сущности и характера большевистского режима в контексте противостояния социалистов-революционеров (ПСР) и большевиков, как представителей двух ветвей русского социализма – народничества и марксизма. Принципиально важно то, что хотя большевики и эсеры вели спор между собой в рамках одной парадигмы – социалистической, ПСР предлагала иную модель социалистического общества и другие пути и методы его построения и именно с этой позиции оценивала большевистский режим. Оценки большевистского режима и дальнейших перспектив России разнились и внутри ПСР в зависимости от фракционной принадлежности тех или иных эсеров. Эсеры-центристы и левоцентристы считали, что авантюристические и непродуманные действия большевиков, преследующих, в том числе корыстные интересы удержания власти в своих руках, ведут к дискредитации самого понятия «социализм» в глазах широких народных масс и затруднят движение к нему в будущем. Но сами они движение к социализму планировали продолжить. А «правые эсеры», в том числе группа Авксентьева-Фондаминского, напротив, видели ближайшее будущее России в восстановлении разрушенной экономики «преимущественно на капиталистических началах» и в «образовании здоровой производительной буржуазии…», но обязательно при одновременном максимальном развитии демократии, самоуправления, кооперации, профсоюзов, при взаимодействии   ПСР с другими демократическими партиями для общих или согласованных действий. В.М. Чернов охарактеризовал советский режим как форму государственного капитализма. Можно констатировать, что многое из того диагноза, который эсеры поставили большевистскому режиму уже в годы гражданской войны, жизнь подтвердила, включая и уверенность эсеровв несоциалистической сущности и неизбежном крахе большевистского режима и перерождении коммунистической партии.