"DISCUSSION ON MEDIATION" AND COMMUNICATIVE-METHODOLOGICAL SPACE OF MODERNITY
Belyaev V.A.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-18-31
Abstract:

This article is a critical response to the book by A. Davydov and M. Rosin "Discussion on Mediation". Davydov’s concept is the main idea of the book which is criticized. He suggests "mediation methodology of sociocultural analysis of the Russian society," where he uses the following categories: "split", "transition", "value dominance", "inversion", "traditional", "personal" etc. The main Davydov’s insight is the value of self-determination of a person in the terms of transition to a "humanistic" type of sociocultural system. A person has to leave the "inversion" of traditional thinking through "mediation". Rosin takes the position of a critic and a "realist" and he views Davydov’s position as "idealistic". The author of the article joined the discussion extending the context of it and introducing communicative-methodological space of modernity. It’s important for the author to show communicative-logic space of modernity, which is filled with strategic alternatives with complicated interrelations. This space is closely tied up with communicative-methodological space of modernity in general. The author presents his own project-system methodology of investigating “the logic of modernity”. According to this methodology modernity is understood as the tendency to develop “postcultural-intercultural” socio-cultural architecture. Modernity is a response to the life challenges, the main one among which is the challenge of the negative "cultural" architecture of the world. The deployment of “postcultural-intercultural” architecture of modernity defines a specific structure of its communicative - methodological space. The author shows how this relates to the logic of pro-modern, counter-modern and post-modern theories and practices.

ON THE VECTORS AND THE LIMITS OF MODERN UNDERSTANDING OF DEMOCRACY
Martynov Vladimir
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-32-40
Abstract:

Among the impasses of radical constructivism, one of the most problematic is the modern understanding of democracy. The newest theory of democracy, developed in the newly published book of A. Magun, is an obvious example. The choice of the method logically brings the author to the left radicalism, whose apology turns out to be a model of genuine democracy that corresponds to its historical meaning. Attempts to write this model into the historical and cultural context provide the possibility of several critical remarks. The main problem of the concept of "actual" democracy is the easiness with which historicism is sacrificed as a fundamental epistemological principle. This is expected, since historicism in constructivism loses its significance. To reach the historical reality, we need the will to reality as such, but in radical constructivism it is impossible. And then the arbitrarily designed optics with the blinded diaphragm, taken from the slogans of today's political establishment, transferred with uncontrolled energy to the view of the subjects of history, since we have rejected the very possibility of control along with the concept of reality, and then the historical reality begins to be judged according to the standards of fashionable templates. This is the prerequisite for the possibility of declaring any significance as "emptiness". This is how the warlike skepticism towards historical versions of democracy appears. The courage to go to the edge provides the dignity of A. Magun's concept, she is interested in the consistency, the readiness to firmly declare totalitarian violence by the meaning of democracy.

PECULIARITY OF SOCIAL ACTOR SELF-IDENTIFICATION IN TRANSITIONAL SOCIETY
Dumnova Elnara
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-73-80
Abstract:

The article presents a sociophilosophical analysis of the problem of identity formation in contemporary society with its systemic transitional character. The idea of complex identity formation in sociospatial form is put forward and substantiated. Identity types, presented as a hierarchical structure in some conceptions, are positioned as components of sociospatial identity.  Due to highly dynamic social changes and processes the structure of sociospatial identity undergoes transformations, resulting in strengthening some components and loss of importance of the other ones. Factors, determining new identity types and transformations of the process of identification of the social actor are discussed. Major tendencies of its self-identification and their results are revealed. The most relevant of them are the following: identity fragmentation and, consequently, the breakdown of its hierarchy, transgressing the limits of national identity and formation of alternative identities (transnational, binational), strengthening of ethnic and cultural identities. Overall, the shift of identity formation from macro-social level and its dispersion to meso- and micro-social levels is established. The significance of the structure center loss is emphasized, indicating the state of chaos, which is analyzed from post-modernist viewpoint as a chance for plural identity formation in the contemporary society and, consequently, antinomic tendencies of the process.  The most relevant aspects of the presented issues, requiring further empirical investigation, are identified in the conclusion.

THE KNIGHTLY IDEAL OF N.A. BERDYAEV IN HIS BOOK "NEW RELIGIOUS CONSCIOUSNESS AND SOCIETY"
Boyko Vladimir
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-94-107
Abstract:

In the publications of 1904-1907 N. Berdyaev traced two lines of knighthood’s idealization: the embodiment of medieval mystical Christianity’s depth and the noble human type. In his book “New Religious Consciousness and Society” (1907) he added the third line, which is formed on the basis of the first two and it portrays the knight as an attractive example of overcoming a self-sufficing, depersonalized, godless state. The main theme of the book is the necessity to update Christianity and all parts of public life. Religious revival, according to Berdyaev, can be connected only with the development of a person. In the modern world the false hierarchy of values is dominating: subjective interests, relative willpower of a person forces out the higher unconditional values connected with the universal objective God’s will. The state serves as an expression of subjective human will, a product of the boundless enslaving power of one person over another. N.A. Berdyaev recognizes free theocracy as an ideal, the only morally justified form of the state. He sees an alternative to the modern false theocracy in the system of values of medieval culture - anarchical principles of feudalism and the personal knightly honor. The Russian philosopher correlates the knightly ideal of the Middle Ages with the modern epoch and convinces a reader of the necessity of its actualization. New forms of organization of public life assume a knightly war for the liberation of a person, including the liberation from violence of the state. Speaking about the mutual relationship between the individual and the state, Berdyaev joins the internal polemic with Slavophiles. He formulated his position on this question earlier, in the articles of 1903-1904. Berdyaev rejects the Slavophile idyll of the former Russia. Greatness and individuality of the nation presupposes freedom of a human being, the national spirit manifests itself not in the solution of the state problems, but in creative realization of universal tasks, common to the whole mankind.

SOCIOCULTURAL DETERMINANTS OF THE MODERN COMMUNICATION THEORY
Ivanova R.A.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-81-93
Abstract:

The research is devoted to philosophical reflection on the impact of socio-cultural factors on the modern theory of communication development. The source of the observed diversity of the disunity of modern communication research primarily contains in the multidimensional nature of the phenomenon. Multidirectionality of communication studies is also a consequence of the researchers’ aptitude to the influence of certain socio-cultural factors. The article offers the challenge to outline a number of socio-cultural determinants that caused the dynamics of communication studies of the XX – the beginning of the XXI centuries and to clarify the mechanisms, procedures of their influence on the formation of the theory of communication. As a result of linguistic and chronological approach to modern communication research in the article the author traces the genesis of certain intentions of the communicative theory generated by the state of social and cultural backgrounds of the implemented communication studies. There is a revealed number of significant socio-cultural determinants based on the analysis conducted by the author, such as: a high level of internal autonomy of researchers and research dissonance of cultural and linguistic chronotopes. The impact of social and cultural events from the outside (especially in cases when the events affect the deep layers of society) is located in the same row. Actually, the purpose of the article is a factual verification of generally known terms of the socio-cultural determination of modern communication studies. As a result, we plan to designate a number of socio-cultural factors behind a range of the research intentions in the framework of the theory of communication.

MORAL IDEAL FORMATION ON THE BASIS OF PHILOSOPHY OF PERSONALISM
Skosyreva A.S.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-158-168
Abstract:

The article considers the problem of moral ideal formation in the philosophy of personalism. It shows the relationship of religious and social views on moral development. In modern society, due to the simplification of the social communication process, it is necessary to universalize the moral category in order to adopt the norms of behavior and ethical views of society, which, in fact, differ greatly from each other. The article considers the issue of moral self-development in the limelight of aspiration for inner freedom of an individual taking into consideration the growth of communication and travel freedom. The key thesis is the need for the moral ideal formation with setting of goals, values, paradigms, which will serve the aspirations of a modern, harmoniously developed person to the moral growth and the ideal, which embodies the best moral qualities and can become a model. The author compares religious and philosophical points of view on the formation of the moral ideal, which appear to be united in the philosophy of personalism. According to the author the existence of a moral ideal is a prerequisite of moral self-development of a person. The result of the analysis is the conclusion that the unity of goals, values and paradigms of moral self-development, in the context of religious and philosophical direction of personalism contributes to the moral ideal. Reaching the moral ideal requires setting goals in the moral education of the society.

ON THE WAY TO CHRISTIANITY AND SCIENCE INTEGRATION
Devyatova S.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-169-177
Abstract:

During all their history people have always been striving for acquiring the integrated worldview. In the Christian part of the world theology and science have traditionally been of great importance in the formation of the worldview. First, theology dominated in gnoseological respect, but then, in the last half-thousand years the leading role was given to science. What is the relationship between Christianity and science nowadays? This article is devoted to consideration of positions of some well-known Christian thinkers specializing in this field. Rejecting the division of spheres of competence between Christianity and science, and their autonomous development, they consider an integrative approach as the most perspective, constructive and productive. The author analyses some flaws in attempts to integrate theology and science, which have been done within the frames of natural theology. Unlike natural theology, which stresses natural sciences component, the suggested approach highlights the idea, that in Christianity theories of creation and salvation are inseparable as well as spiritual life development. Modern integration stipulated by specific and similar features of Christianity and science suggests the formation of integrated worldview on the basis of common philosophical schemes and categories. As one of the most accurate philosophical basis for such integrated worldview the author puts forward «philosophy of process» which considers the world as the dynamic, complex but at the same time the interconnected single whole.

ON STRUCTURING THE SUBJECT AREA OF THE CONCEPT OF FREEDOM
Karmazina E.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-137-143
Abstract:

The paper investigates contradictory character of the concept ‘freedom’ in the modern society. The author aims to create new principles of structure in this field. The essence of ‘freedom’ is defined by the notion ‘subject-ness’. The heuristic potential of this concept is determined by its capability of synthesizing ideas of self-causality and self-determination, which constitute essential semantic kernel of freedom. The author considers the main tendencies of personalization / depersonalization and subjectivation / objectivation in social-individual human life as the main aspects and contradictions of ‘freedom’. With respect to the understanding of freedom the objectified impersonal principles of social life are accentuated, which are usually referred to as social system. The problem concerning the relationship of an individual and a system is presented as one of the key socio-philosophical and humanitarian themes in discourses forming the basis of all modern philosophy of freedom. The main idea of the paper is to substantiate new structuring of freedom concept. In contemporary culture it includes three main elements: self-determination, self-identity and self-realization.

INTERCOURSE AS “DEATH CONFRONTATION” : THE EXPERIENCE OF EXISTENTIAL AND HERMENEUTICAL INTERPRETATION
Baiborodov A.Yu.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-126-136
Abstract:

The article in question deals with the problem of coexistential intercourse in close connection with the opportunity of death. The author defines coexistential intercourse as the universal mode of subjects’ coexistence in their fundamental existential opportunity. The subject of the author’s research is coexistential intercourse in relation with the opportunity of death. Death tends to be a negative opportunity of unique coexistential meaning and its positive opportunity either. The author of the article sets a goal to investigate the existential meaning of death as a fundamental opportunity of coexistence. According to the goal the author  puts the following problem: is it possible to express the irrational contents of coexistential experience by means of rational thinking? Thus, the unique coexistential experience may be expressed by logical means, but we cannot totally avoid contradiction and opposition between coexistential experience and theoretic discourse. Besides, the author of the article uses existential thinking in close connection with hermeneutical approach which makes possible more profound comprehension of the essence of death. Due to the author’s approach death utters itself through a solitary act of negation. The latter bears ultimate overmeaning of non-existence. Moreover, an act of negation represents a specific “challenge” proposed by death. The subject of coexistence is free to accept a challenge of death and to suggest his own response to the opportunity of negation. The subject of coexistential intercourse brings forward and “utters” his conscious and responsible position, opposed to total negation. This makes possible specific “communication” with death which becomes a “subject” of intercourse. Besides, death appears to be a positive opportunity of coexistential intercourse.

ONTOLOGY OF TIME ACCORDING TO ARISTOTLE
Denisova Tatyana
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-100-110
Abstract:

The article presents a systematic analysis of Aristotle’s views on the nature and qualities of time and human opportunities of its researching. This analysis is based on three treatises of the philosopher – "Physics", "Metaphysics" and "Categories". Aristotle’s concept of time is a synthesis of metaphysical (speculative) and scientific (instrumental) approaches to the study of time. The specific character of Aristotle's epistemological strategy includes also acceptance of the pre-theoretical, everyday knowledge that Aristotle recognizes as reliable because of the accordance of man to the world. The article is focused on the following aspects of time according to Aristotle: time and eternity; origin of time; reality of time, time and movement; continuity/discontinuity of time; interrelation of time’s parts; ontological essence of the moment of time (or point “now”); time as border. Some questions are considered in the context of Aristotle’s polemics with the Eleatics and Plato; some of them including the problem of “inner time” of things are raised for the first time. There is given a solution of the well-known Aristotle’s paradox on absence of time, because past no longer exists, future doesn’t exist yet and present is only a moment without duration. According to Aristotle, the point "now" doesn’t deprive the present reality, but, on the contrary, confirms this reality. In addition, if the point "now" is a reference point (boundary) for other modes of time that's why it is the ontological condition for the being of time as a whole.

«СПОР О МЕДИАЦИИ» И КОММУНИКАТИВНО-МЕТОДОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО МОДЕРНА
Беляев В.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-18-31
УДК: 168.52
Аннотация:

Эта статья является критическим откликом на монографию А.П. Давыдова и В.М. Розина «Спор о медиации». Центром ее является концепция Давыдова. Он предлагает «медиационную методологию социокультурного анализа российского общества», в которой категориальными оказываются понятия «раскол», «переход», «ценностная доминанта», «инверсии», «традиционное», «личностное» и др. Основным для Давыдова является вопрос о ценностном самоопределении личности в условиях перехода к «гуманистическому» типу социокультурной системы. Личности в этих условиях предстоит выйти из поля «инверсионного» традиционного мышления через «медиацию», поиск опосредования. Розин, занимая позицию критика и «реалиста», стремится показать «идеалистичность» позиции Давыдова. Автор попытался присоединиться к этому спору, расширяя контекст обсуждения и вводя его в коммуникативно-методологическое и социокультурное пространство модерна. Для автора важно показать коммуникативно-логическое пространство модерна, наполненное стратегическими альтернативами, сложно относящимися друг к другу. Это пространство, в свою очередь, связано с социокультурным пространством модерна в целом. Автор представляет свою проектно-системную методологию исследования «логики модерна». Модерн представлен в ней как направленность на выработку «посткультурно-интеркультурной» социокультурной архитектуры. Модерн оказывается ответом на систему жизненных вызовов, главным из которых оказывается вызов негатива «культурной» архитектуры мира. Развертывание «посткультурно-интеркультурной» архитектуры модерна определяет специфическую структуру его коммуникативно-методологического пространства. Автор показывает, как все это соотносится с логикой промодерновых, контрмодерновых и постмодерновых теорий и практик.

О ВЕКТОРАХ И О ПРЕДЕЛАХ МОДЕРНОГО ПОНИМАНИЯ ДЕМОКРАТИИ
Мартынов В.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-32-40
УДК: 167.1
Аннотация:

Среди тупиков радикального конструктивизма один из наиболее проблемных – модерное понимание демократии. Новейшая теория демократии, развитая в только что появившейся книге А. Магуна, – очевидный пример. Выбор метода логично подводит автора к левому радикализму, апология которого почему-то объявляется автором моделью подлинной демократии, соответствующей её историческому смыслу. Попытки вписать эту модель в историко-культурный контекст требуют нескольких критических замечаний. Основная проблема концепции «актуальной» демократии – легкость, с которой приносится в жертву историзм как фундаментальный эпистемологический принцип. Это ожидаемо, так как историзм в конструктивизме как таковом теряет свою значимость. Чтобы выйти к исторической реальности, нужна воля к реальности, а в радикальном конструктивизме её по определению нет и быть не может. И тогда произвольно сконструированная оптика с зашторенной диафрагмой, взятая из лозунгов сегодняшнего политического истэблишмента, навязывается взгляду субъектов истории, поскольку саму возможность контроля мы отбросили вместе с понятием реальности, и историческая действительность начинает оцениваться по стандартам модных шаблонов. Именно на этом пути любые значимости с легкостью необыкновенной объявляются «пустотами». Именно так появляется воинственный скептицизм по отношению к историческим версиям демократии. Выразительность концепции А. Магуна интересна своей последовательностью, более решительной, чем у предшественников, и готовностью твердо объявить тоталитарное насилие смыслом демократии.

СПЕЦИФИКА САМОИДЕНТИФИКАЦИИ СОЦИАЛЬНОГО СУБЪЕКТА В УСЛОВИЯХ ТРАНЗИТИВНОГО ОБЩЕСТВА
Думнова Э.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-73-80
УДК: 101.1:316.42
Аннотация:

В статье представлен социально-философский анализ проблемы формирования идентичности в современном обществе с присущей ему системной транзитивностью. Выдвигается и обосновывается идея формирования комплексной идентичности социального субъекта в формате социопространственной идентичности. Виды идентичности, заявляемые в ряде концепций в виде иерархической структуры, позиционируются в качестве ее компонентов. В связи с высокодинамичными социальными изменениями и процессами структура социопространственной идентичности трансформируется, в результате чего одни компоненты усиливаются, а другие утрачивают свою значимость. Рассматриваются факторы-детерминанты новых видов идентичности и трансформации процесса идентификации социального субъекта. Выявляются основные тенденции его самоидентификации в современном мире и их результаты. Наиболее значимыми из них представляются следующие: фрагментаризация идентичности и, как следствие, распад ее иерархии, выход за пределы национальной идентичности и формирование альтернативных ей видов (транснациональная, бинациональная), усиление этнической и культурной идентичностей. Констатируется смещение центра формирования идентичности с макросоциального уровня на мезо- и микросоциальные уровни. Подчеркивается значимость утраты центра структуры, что свидетельствует о состоянии хаоса, который рассматривается с постмодернистских позиций как возможность плюрального формирования идентичности в современном обществе и антиномичность тенденций данного процесса. В заключение обозначаются наиболее актуальные аспекты представленной проблематики, требующие дальнейшего изучения с привлечением эмпирических методов исследования.

РЫЦАРСКИЙ ИДЕАЛ Н.А. БЕРДЯЕВА В КНИГЕ «НОВОЕ РЕЛИГИОЗНОЕ СОЗНАНИЕ И ОБЩЕСТВЕННОСТЬ»
Бойко В.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-94-107
УДК: 1(091) (47) + 821.161.1(091)
Аннотация:

В публикациях Н.А. Бердяева 1904-1907 гг. намечены две линии идеализации рыцарства: как воплощение глубины средневекового мистического христианства и как благородный человеческий тип. В его книге «Новое религиозное сознание и общественность» (1907) эти линии дополняются, и на их основе формируется третья оригинальная линия, где рыцарь предстает как притягательный образец преодоления самодовлеющего, обезличенного, безбожного государства. Главная тема книги – необходимость обновления христианства и всех сторон общественной жизни. Религиозное возрождение, согласно Бердяеву, может быть связано только с развитием личного начала. В современном мире господствует ложная иерархия ценностей: субъективные интересы и относительная человеческая воля вытесняют высшие безусловные ценности, связанные с универсальной, объективной Божьей волей. Выражением субъективной человеческой воли, продуктом безграничной порабощающей власти человека над человеком выступает государство. В качестве идеальной, нравственно оправданной формы государства Н.А. Бердяев признает лишь свободную теократию. Альтернативу современной ложной теократии он видит в системе ценностей средневековой культуры – в анархических принципах феодализма и личном начале рыцарской чести. Рыцарский идеал Средневековья русский философ соотносит с современной эпохой и убеждает читателя в необходимости его актуализации. Новые формы организации общественной жизни предполагают рыцарскую войну за освобождение личности, в том числе и от государственного насилия. Говоря о взаимоотношении индивида и государства, Бердяев вступает во внутреннюю полемику со славянофилами. Свою позицию по этому вопросу он сформулировал ранее, в статьях 1903-1904 гг. Бердяев отвергает славянофильскую идиллию былой России. Величие и индивидуальность народа предполагает свободу человеческой личности, национальный дух проявляет себя не в решении государственных задач, а в творческом осуществлении универсальных общечеловеческих задач.

СОЦИОКУЛЬТУРНЫЕ ДЕТЕРМИНАНТЫ СОВРЕМЕННОЙ ТЕОРИИ КОММУНИКАЦИИ
Иванова Р.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-81-93
УДК: 1 (130.1)+(303.01)
Аннотация:

Исследование посвящено философскому осмыслению влияния социокультурных факторов на становление современной теории коммуникации. Источником наблюдаемого нами разобщённого разнообразия современных коммуникативных исследований выступает, прежде всего, многоаспектность самого явления. Разнонаправленность исследований коммуникации также является следствием подверженности исследователей влиянию определённых социокультурных факторов. В статье ставится задача обозначить ряд социокультурных детерминант, обусловивших динамику развития коммуникативных штудий XX – начала XXI в., и прояснить механизмы и процедуры их влияния на формирование теории коммуникации. На основе лингво-хронологического подхода к современным исследованиям коммуникации прослежены определённые интенции генезиса коммуникативной теории, порождённые состоянием социокультурного бэкграунда коммуникативных исследований. Выявлен ряд существенных социокультурных детерминант, среди которых высокий уровень внутренней автономии исследователей и диссонанс исследовательских культурно-языковых хронотопов. В этом же ряду расположено и  влияние социокультурных событий извне (особенно в тех случаях, когда события затрагивают глубинные пласты жизнедеятельности общества).

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ НРАВСТВЕННОГО ИДЕАЛА НА ОСНОВЕ ФИЛОСОФИИ ПЕРСОНАЛИЗМА
Скосырева А.С.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-158-168
УДК: 172.4,177
Аннотация:

В статье рассматривается проблема формирования нравственного идеала в философии персонализма. Представлена взаимосвязь религиозных и социальных воззрений на нравственное развитие. В современном обществе в связи с упрощением процесса социальной коммуникации необходима универсализация категории нравственности для принятия отличных друг от друга норм поведения и нравственных воззрений членов общества. В статье рассматривается вопрос о нравственном саморазвитии через призму стремления к внутренней свободе личности на фоне роста свободы коммуникации и передвижения. Ключевым тезисом является необходимость формирования нравственного идеала с постановкой целей, выбором ценностей и парадигм, которые будут сопровождать стремление современного, гармонично развитого человека к нравственному росту и стремлению к идеалу, воплощающему в себе лучшие моральные качества и являющемуся образцом для подражания. Сопоставляется религиозная и философская точки зрения на формирование нравственного идеала, гармонично сочетающиеся в философии персонализма. По мнению автора, существование нравственного идеала предстает как условие нравственного саморазвития личности. Результатом анализа является вывод о том, что достижению нравственного идеала способствует единство целей, ценностей, парадигм нравственного саморазвития в контексте религиозно-философского направления персонализма. Постановка целей на пути достижения личностью нравственного идеала происходит через цели нравственного воспитания общества.

НА ПУТИ К ИНТЕГРАЦИИ ХРИСТИАНСТВА И НАУКИ
Девятова С.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-169-177
УДК: 215
Аннотация:

Человек всегда стремился к обретению целостного мировоззрения.  В той части мира, где распространено христианство, важнейшее значение в формировании картины мира традиционно имеют теология и наука. Сначала в гносеологическом отношении безусловно доминировала теология, однако последние полтысячелетия ведущую роль здесь играет наука. Какими сегодня должны быть отношения христианства и науки? Рассмотрению позиции по этому вопросу ряда крупнейших западных христианских мыслителей, занимающихся этой проблематикой, посвящена данная статья. Отвергая путь разделения областей компетенции и автономного развития этих важнейших областей культуры, они считают наиболее перспективным и продуктивным интегративный подход. В этой связи анализируются несовершенства попытки интеграции теологии и науки, осуществляемой в рамках естественной теологии.  В отличие от естественной теологии, сделавшей слишком сильный акцент на естественно-научной компоненте, в предлагаемом подходе подчеркивается, что в христианстве неразрывно связаны учения о творении и спасении, о совершенствовании духовной стороны человеческого бытия. Современная интеграция, обусловленная как специфическими, так и сходными характеристиками теологии и науки, предполагает на основе разработанных общих философских схем и категорий формировать единое мировоззрение. В качестве возможной философской основы такого интегрированного мировоззрения предлагается философия процесса, рассматривающая мир как целое: динамичное, сложное, характеризующееся разными уровнями организации, но вместе с тем взаимосвязанное.

О СТРУКТУРИРОВАНИИ ПРЕДМЕТНОГО ПОЛЯ ПОНЯТИЯ «СВОБОДА»
Кармазина Е.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-137-143
УДК: 123: 316.3
Аннотация:

В статье исследуется противоречивое содержание предметного поля понятия «свобода» в современном обществе. Автор ставит задачу обоснования новых принципов структурирования данного идейного комплекса. Сущность свободы определяется через понятие «субъектность». Эвристический потенциал этого понятия задается его способностью синтезировать идеи самопричинности и самоопределения, составляющие сущностное смысловое ядро свободы. В качестве основных аспектов содержания и противоречий свободы рассматриваются тенденции персонализации/деперсонализации и субъективации/объективации индивидуально-социальной человеческой жизни. Применительно к пониманию свободы акцентируется значение безличных объективированных начал социальной жизни, которые обобщенно именуются социальной системой. Проблема взаимосвязи личности и системы представлена в качестве одной из ключевых в социально-философских и гуманитарных дискурсах, образующей основание всей современной философии свободы. Главная идея статьи заключается в обосновании новой структуры содержания идеи свободы.  В современной культуре она включает три главных элемента: самодетерминацию, самотождество и самореализацию.

ОБЩЕНИЕ КАК «ПРЕДСТОЯНИЕ» СМЕРТИ: ОПЫТ ЭКЗИСТЕНЦИАЛЬНО-ГЕРМЕНЕВТИЧЕСКОГО ИСТОЛКОВАНИЯ
Байбородов А.Ю.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-126-136
УДК: 159.923.2: 111.82: 141.32
Аннотация:

Статья посвящена проблеме коэкзистенциального общения  в соотношении с возможностью смерти. Коэкзистенциальное общение определяется автором как универсальный способ со-бытия субъектов в их фундаментальной бытийной возможности. Предмет настоящего исследования – коэкзистенциальное общение в соотношении с возможностью смерти. Смерть предстаёт как возможность негации уникального смысла со-бытия, а также как позитивная возможность его последующей актуализации и возобновления. Проблема настоящего исследования ставится следующим образом: можно ли иррациональное содержание коэкзистенциального опыта выразить посредством рациональных понятий? В качестве методологической основы исследования избирается экзистенциально-бытийное мышление в синтезе с герменевтическим методом, что делает возможным глубинное постижение смысла и сущности смерти как отрицания, а также как позитивной возможности утверждения и возобновления уникального опыта со-бытия. В свете экзистенциально-герменевтического подхода смерть «проговаривает» самое себя через единичный акт негации. Единичный акт негации воплощает в себе предельный, онтологический сверхсмысл небытия. Акт негации понимается как «вызов», выдвигаемый смертью уникальному опыту со-бытия. Коэкзистенциальный акт выступает как ответ, выдвигаемый и противопоставляемый субъектом фундаментальной возможности небытия. Автор приходит к выводу о возможности особого «общения» со смертью, в рамках которого последняя являет себя как особый «квазисубъект», «проговаривающий» сам себя через свой способ существования. Таким образом, смерть может выступать как позитивная возможность коэкзистенциального общения.

ОНТОЛОГИЯ ВРЕМЕНИ У АРИСТОТЕЛЯ
Денисова Т.Ю.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-100-110
УДК: 1 (091); 115
Аннотация:

В статье дается систематический анализ воззрений Аристотеля на природу, свойства и возможности исследования времени, изложенных мыслителем в сочинениях «Физика», «Метафизика», «Категории». Показано, что концепция Аристотеля представляет собой синтез метафизического (умозрительного) и естественнонаучного (инструментального) подходов к изучению времени. Специфика гносеологической стратегии Аристотеля состоит также в учете дотеоретического, обыденного знания, которое Аристотель признает достоверным в силу соразмерности человека миру. В статье рассматриваются позиции Аристотеля в отношении таких аспектов времени, как соотношение времени и вечности, вопрос об объективности и происхождении времени, связь времени с движением, идея непрерывности времени, соотношение модусов времени, онтологическая сущность момента времени или точки «теперь». Часть вопросов рассматривается Аристотелем в контексте полемики с элеатами и Платоном, часть поднимается им как проблема впервые (в частности, это касается вопроса о «внутреннем времени» вещей). На основе анализа трактата «Физика» предлагается разрешение знаменитого аристотелевского парадокса о нереальности времени, согласно которому прошлое уже не существует, будущее еще не существует, а настоящее представляет собой момент, лишенный длительности. Согласно Аристотелю, точка «теперь» не лишает настоящее реальности, а, напротив, подтверждает ее. Кроме того, будучи точкой отсчета (границей) для других модусов времени, точка «теперь» является онтологическим условием существования времени в целом.