The Round Table: ‘100-th anniversary of the Komsomol’
Annotation:

The round table discussed a wide range of issues related to the history of the Komsomol, paying special attention to a historic change in the tasks and structure of the Komsomol organization. In the course of the conversation participants demonstrated different positions and approaches, as well as fundamentally different assessments of the Komsomol activity. They discussed the role of youth in the life of the state, the ways of assessments of historical events in general, and unpredictability of our history.

"That's my job – to make people start asking questions and unsettle the current state of things". Interview with professional rebel Saul Alinsky. Part 1.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-52-83
Annotation:

This is а translation of the interview with Saul Alinsky published in Playboy in 1972 and reprinted by the New England Review May 27, 2018.  American professional social organizer, he unilaterally created the new field of social engineering and the new profession of radical-organizer. His two books became handbooks for several generations of organizers. Magazine Playboy sent Eric Norden to interview him. “I accompanied him from the East Coast to the West and into Canada, snatching tape sessions on planes, in cars and at airport…”

Social Interactions in the context of Social History and Social Geography
Abramova E.A.,  Udalcova Mariya
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-26-37
Annotation:

The article substantiates the necessity of an interdisciplinary approach to the study of social reality. Various branches of social knowledge have been focusing on identifying the laws of social self-development and rational action. Both the external world and the sociological system of knowledge about it are of a pluralistic nature. There are different answers to the question: "What is modern society?" Today virtual social interaction is coming on the stage. Social nets have become a sphere of intense activity for the attention of target audiences, and network structures - structures of inequality. All phenomena of reality have certain social projections. The authors pay special attention to recording social projections of such areas of reality as history, geography, space, time and the appearance of such qualitative approaches in sociological research as temporality, spatiality and contextuality. Social history is the history of human relations. Social geography is the geography of the very space of people's interaction, which determines the choice of certain occupations and the way of life. Both social history and social geography become immediate phenomena of sociological theory and social practice. The authors demonstrate the growth in the importance of the organization of people’s life, its regionalization in connection with the increased need to manage these processes. The dominating characteristics of a particular regional space are living conditions and environmental conditions. These characteristics are differentiated both in different countries and within a particular country. These differences explain the continuing migration of the population from the less prosperous regions to the more prosperous ones. For Russia, the intra-country differences, which are valid for a long time, are of the utmost importance. Social management is presented as a special type of social interaction aimed at improving the quality of life of the population in various regional environments. The article shows “the scope” of dominating characteristics of the quality of life in the international research and in the regional studies within a country. Estimation of the country's human development potential will always be incomplete without assessing some vulnerability of some regions due to their geographical and historical conditions.

From Socially-Problematic to Risk-Prognostic Analysis: Modern Changes in the Conceptual Apparatus of Social Sciences
Samsonov V.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-38-51
Annotation:

The paper studies the transformation of the conceptual apparatus of modern social sciences, characterized by a shift from a socially-problematic to a risk-prognostic analysis. The author shows that these conceptual and theoretical changes are conditioned by the internal logic of sociology development, which has gradually transferred in the analysis of social phenomena from the study of unfavorable effects of social changes and symptoms of social deviations to the reasons that cause socially problematic situations. An approach based on the personal responsibility of “problem” individuals and social groups for their exclusion from normal social life was formed within the framework of social psychology and it is defined by a medical-criminological model that affirms the existence of “universal criteria for normality” and, accordingly, standards of behavior. In the framework of this approach, which was clearly manifested in social Darwinism, the main focus of problem-oriented studies is focused on the external symptoms of social ailments and the “deviant behavior” of individuals and social groups, or factors of their unsuccessful socialization, interpreted as a source of social problems. Theoretical and practical analysis shows consistency of the modern turn in understanding social problems, which is characterized by shifting the focus of research to an institutional-systemic level that generates conditions for the reproduction of social deviations and deprivations. According to the author, the analysis of risks in a sociological perspective takes over the baton of the development of problem-oriented research in social sciences. Modern sociology of risks was formed within the framework of critical reflection on the ideas of U. Beck (who understands risk as a rational strategy for transformation of uncertainty into certainty) and it is represented by sociocultural, constructivist, neo-institutional, administrative approaches. What unites these approaches is that risks are treated as products of social interactions that are deeply embedded in social structures, dependent on the external context and the conditions for the formation of subjective perceptions of risks, and the degree of vulnerability of different social groups, determined by their place in the social hierarchy of society. The critical direction in risk theory focused on the problem of risks interconnection and a system-institutional arrangement of society, emphasizes disproportionate vulnerability to the risks of various social groups, based on socio-structural inequalities, as well as imperfection of organizational structures created to minimize risks due to their greater fitness to the established institutional design, than to the challenges that they face due to their specific activities.

PROSPECTS OF MENTAL CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT OF BRAIN ASYMMETRY
Korytchenkova N.I.,  Goldshmidt E.S.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-134-149
Annotation:

The authors highlight the fact that nowadays people with the rational forms of thinking comprise the most part of the population (people, whose left hemisphere is more developed than the right one) and in addition to this there is a considerable deformation in individual profiles of functional brain asymmetry (IPA). In the authors’ opinion, in order to form a versatile personality, to develop universal and flexible thinking it is required to harmonize mental operations from the point of view of brain functional asymmetry, that allows to think of the prospects for actualization of psychological potential of an individual. One of these prospects, according to the wave model development can be an unlimited increase of life expectancy. In the Kemerovo State University since the late 1990s the studies have singled out 9 major types of individual profile of functional asymmetry of the brain (IPA), which are formed as a combination of asymmetry of motor and sensory areas. To coordinate the psychophysiological potential (IPA) with the mental models the following mental semiotic models are used: Frege, Vasilyuk and Anuashvili models which are compared with the phrenological and Cabbalistic models of the psyche. The authors consider mental development as a successive advancing through specific phases with different asymmetry and intensity of both hemispheres interaction. The article suggests a potential method of human abilities development by using the methods of brain gym (educational kinesiology). The article demonstrates the results of the study of the IPA distribution at school among students and teachers, as well as the results of applying special methods of IPA correction among high school students.

ON THE PROBLEM OF THE ESSENCE OF «YOUTH» AND « YOUTH POLICY» CONCEPTS IN THE CONTEXT OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION THEORY
Nikiforova L.E.,  Zyryanova A.I.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-43-55
Annotation:

The article is devoted to the theoretical understanding of the social group "young people" in the context of public administration theory. The authors consider the approaches to the definition of youth in domestic and foreign legislation, sociology and public administration theory. They also study the impact of different factors on socio-demographic groups differentiation and the content of youth policy. The article analyzes different approaches to the youth policy development taking into consideration all parties concerned. The authors suggest their own understanding of the "youth" and "youth policy" concepts in the context of Russia innovative development. Referring to the new trends in public life and the formation of a generational paradigm, the authors refuse to set a lower age-related limit. The period of youth policy development and its implementation exceeds the duration of individual stages of a human life cycle ("childhood", "adolescence" and "youth"). It is also known, that at these bifurcation points the variety of development directions of a person, both positive and negative, sharply increases. Thus, special attention must be paid to the public management of transitional periods. The authors have developed principles of the youth policy formation on the basis of a matrix approach. The approach suggests that the solution of specific problems of youth need to be supplemented by the integration of the components of the youth policy into all policies, programs and projects at all hierarchical levels of government. The authors suggest interpreting of the youth policy as a priority activity aimed at preserving the life and health of youth, reproduction of the population, improving the quality of young people life and developing its potential for the benefit of society and future generations. The subjects of the policy are state authorities and local authorities, youth and other parties concerned.

SYSTEMIC APPROACH IN CONSIDERATION OF THE FAMILY-MARRIAGE TOPIC
Ruban O.I.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-56-63
Annotation:

A systematic approach makes it possible to discover new ways of investigating the question of family-marriage problems. Through systematic approach the family is considered not from the point of individual elements’ qualities, but from the point of system’s qualities, which appear as a result of elements’ interaction. Once appeared, these qualities obtain the influence on other elements. In this way, system’s elements’ interaction becomes the key determinant parameter for system’s qualities. The three family systems: traditional, nuclear and individual- are considered within the scope of the systematic approach. Each of the mentioned types is defined by the presence of an over-systematic system-forming principle and orientation on existing cultural models or by their absence. Traditional and nuclear family types have certain patterns of interactions, worked out during the evolution. The third marked out type of family organization is still going through its establishment and development stages. The systematic approach within family-marriage range of problems, on the one hand, is based on epistemology of modern time, and, on the other hand, follows traditional philosophic intuitions in this field. This view allows us to prevent evaluation in description of system’s elements, shifting the attention on the dynamic constituent. This broadens the opportunities of finding modern viable family organization models.

HUMAN RESOURCES IN THE ASPECT OF LABOUR AND MANAGEMENT EFFICIENCY
Belousova Svetlana
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-13-27
Annotation:

The article presents a systematic consideration of the “labor” phenomenon which implies studying of internal features of the system, including its internal elements, functions and interrelations. According to this approach the author examines structural components of the labor system, including labor supply, labor potential and labor capital. The paper suggests the quantitative and qualitative assessment of human resources, scantiness of which demands applying an integrated approach to the analysis of labor efficiency, and one of its options “decent work”. After consideration of implementation of the concept “decent work”, the author revealed some vital issues such as theoretical validity of structural indicators of “decent work”, and practical application of the offered parameters in administrative practice as well. Despite an urgent need of such activities, the human resources management practice shows inefficiency of the state policy in the sphere of employment. The author highlights the need of transformation of the object of management in this field towards the labor potential and the labor capital.

DISCOURSE OF POWER: FROM THE CONTENT MANAGEMENT TO THE CONTEXT MANAGEMENT OF INFORMATION
Sorokin R.R.,  Andreev O.E.,  Vereshhagin O.A.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-65-72
Annotation:

The article presents the problems of critical discursive studies in political communication. In particular, the authors demonstrate the methods and strategies of administration through constructing authoritative metanarrative. Media institutions of linguistic (cultural) domination, according to the authors, ensure the stability of the existing hierarchical order and express the fundamental "will to power" in practice of public relations. The nature of domination is manifested in the tightening of control and regulation of communicative actions of citizens almost at the level of generation text and speech. The power authorities (the linguistic ones) in the modern context are not satisfied with the control of discourse as a social practice; they are increasingly interested in the process of subjectification (individualization) of the perception experience. Power wants to control texts and speech products in the media space, and also it sees itself as a generator of the subject's inner experience. The transformation of people into subjects is in essence a special way of representing them in the modern public legal space. The authors believe, that turning to the verbal technique of parresia, allows you to see alternative ways of self-constitution and self-presentation that existed in the traditional consciousness. The socio-cognitive nature of symbolic politics is considered in the general context of the development of the sociology of knowledge as a promising area of social humanitaristics. The authors carried out an analysis of the forms and mechanisms of the discursive reproduction of the elite power taking into account rich research experience of the Western theory of political communication.

UNITED NATIONS
Donskikh Oleg,  Maksimov I.O.,  Nikonova T.A.,  Toropchin G.V.,  Borisov D.A.
Annotation:

Since 2009 the “Novosibirsk Model of the United Nations” at the Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management has been held by the Department of the World Economy, International Relations and Law as an important methodological and practical element of education in International Relations, International Regional Studies and the World Economy. The experience of modeling the activities of the United Nations is important for students to understand how the decision-making process in modern international system works and why in international relations everything is not going as well as we would like, but not as bad as it could be. The round table discussed the role of the UN in the modern world, the history of the organization and the contradictions, put in the basement by its founders when it emerged; the causes of the current UN crisis and the prospects for its elimination; the role of the UN in the past and present armed conflicts; in ensuring international security and protecting human rights; the United Nations activities in the field of the world economy on the example of the UN Global Compact on Social Responsibility, as well as other issues related to international relations at the present stage. It is noted that in the ordinary mind the expectations of the UN are extremely high. The UN has formed the image of a powerful and influential organization, the world government,

«Моя работа – поставить под сомнение и сломать заведенный порядок». Интервью с профессиональным мятежником Солом Алинским. Часть 1
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-52-83
УДК: 323.23; 329.7
Аннотация:

Американский социотехник Сол Алинский (1909-1972) получил известность в США и за их пределами как идеолог, практик, тренер и создатель профессии по соорганизации людей для совместных действий. У него тысячи учеников и последователей, включая бывшего американского президента Барака Обаму и членов его администрации. Технология соорганизации Алинского применяется сейчас политическими лидерами практически всех идеологических ориентаций. Книги Алинского стали настольными для людей этой новой профессии, однако они до сих пор не известны в России. Публикуемый материал – перевод интервью с Алинским, взятым журналом Playboy в 1972 г., после того, как его книга «Правила для радикалов» стала бестселлером номер один.  Корреспондент Эрик Норден расспрашивает Алинского об истории социальных экспериментов, основных правилах и техниках соорганизации людей, о профессиональных планах Алинского на ближайшее будущее.

Социальные взаимодействия в контексте социальной истории и социальной географии
Абрамова Е.А.,  Удальцова М.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-26-37
УДК: 316.354
Аннотация:

В статье доказывается необходимость междисциплинарного подхода к исследованию социальной реальности. Различные отрасли социального знания сосредотачивались на выявлении законов социального саморазвития и рационального действия. И сам внешний мир, и социологическая система знаний о нем носят плюралистический характер. Ответы на вопрос «Что такое современное общество?» весьма различны. Сегодня появляется и виртуальное социальное взаимодействие. Сети стали ареной борьбы за внимание целевых аудиторий, а сетевые структуры – структурами неравенства. Все явления действительности имеют определенные социальные проекции. Особое внимание обращено на учет социальных проекций таких направлений реальной действительности, как история, география, пространство, время, и появление таких качественных подходов в социологических исследованиях, как темпоральность, пространственность и контекстуальность. Социальная история – это история человеческих отношений. Социальная география – это география самого пространства взаимодействия людей, определяющая выбор тех или иных занятий и образа жизни людей. И социальная история, и социальная география становятся непосредственными феноменами социологической теории и социальной практики. Показано возрастание значения организации жизни людей, ее регионализация в связи с усилением потребности в управлении этими процессами. Доминирующими характеристиками того или иного регионального пространства являются условия жизни и экологические условия.  Данные характеристики дифференцируются как в разных странах, так и в пределах отдельной страны. Их различия объясняют непрекращающуюся миграцию населения из наименее благополучных регионов в более благополучные. Для России особенно важны внутристрановые различия, действующие в течении длительного времени. Социальное управление представлено как особый тип социального взаимодействия, направленного на повышение качества жизни населения в различных региональных средах. Показаны «масштабы» доминирующих характеристик качества жизни в межстрановых исследованиях и в региональных исследованиях в пределах отдельной страны. Оценка возможностей человеческого развития страны без оценки некоторой уязвимости отдельных ее регионов в силу географических и исторических условий всегда будет неполной.

От социально-проблемного к рископрогнозному анализу: современные изменения понятийного аппарата социальных наук
Самсонов В.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2018-3.1-38-51
УДК: 1:3; 001.8:3
Аннотация:

В работе исследуется трансформация понятийно-концептуального аппарата современных социальных наук, характеризующаяся сдвигом от социально-проблемного к риско-прогнозному анализу социальных трансформаций. Показано, что данные концептуальные, теоретические изменения обусловлены внутренней логикой развития социологии, постепенно перешедшей в анализе социальных явлений от изучения неблагоприятных эффектов социальных изменений и симптомов социальных отклонений к причинам, порождающим социально-проблемные ситуации. Подход, основанный на личной ответственности «проблемных» индивидов и социальных групп за свое исключение из нормальной социальной жизни, сформировался в рамках социальной психологии и задается медико-криминологической моделью, утверждающей существование «универсальных критериев нормальности» и, соответственно, стандартов поведения. В рамках этого подхода, особо отчетливо проявившегося в социал-дарвинизме, основной фокус проблемно-ориентированных исследований сосредоточен на внешних симптомах социальных недугов (сформировавшихся проблемных ситуациях) и «отклоняющемся поведении» отдельных индивидов и социальных групп или факторах их неудачной социализации, трактуемых как источник социальных проблем. Теоретический и практический анализ показывают оправданность и логичность современного поворота в понимании социальных проблем, который характеризуется сдвигом фокуса исследований на институционально-системный уровень, генерирующий условия для воспроизводства социальных отклонений и деприваций. Анализ рисков в сугубо социологической перспективе напрямую, на наш взгляд, перенимает эстафету развития проблемно-ориентированных исследований в социальных науках. Современная социология рисков сформировалась в рамках критической рефлексии над идеями У. Бека (понимавшего риск как рациональную стратегию преобразования неопределенности в определенность) и представлена социокультурным, конструктивистским, неоинституциональным, управленческим подходами. Объединяет их то, что риски трактуются как продукты социальных взаимодействий, которые глубоко погружены в социальные структуры, зависимы от внешнего контекста и условий формирования субъективных представлений о рисках, а степень подверженности рискам различных социальных групп определяется их местом в социальной иерархии общества. Критическое направление в теории рисков, сфокусированное на проблеме взаимосвязи рисков и системно-институционального устройства общества, особо подчеркивает диспропорциональную уязвимость к рискам различных социальных групп, основывающуюся на социально-структурном неравенстве, а также несовершенство организационных структур, создаваемых для минимизации рисков, и обусловленную их большей приспособленностью к сложившемуся институциональному дизайну системы, чем к вызовам, с которыми они сталкиваются в силу специфики своей деятельности.

Круглый стол «100-летие ВЛКСМ»
УДК: 94(47).084
Аннотация:

На круглом столе обсуждался широкий круг вопросов, связанных с историей ВЛКСМ, с историческим изменением задач и структуры комсомольской организации. В процессе разговора были продемонстрированы разные позиции и подходы, принципиально различные оценки деятельности комсомола. Говорилось о роли молодежи в жизни государства и о том, как вообще оценивать исторические события, о непредсказуемости нашей истории.

ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ РАЗВИТИЯ ПСИХИЧЕСКОГО ПОТЕНЦИАЛА И УПРАВЛЕНИЕ АСИММЕТРИЕЙ МОЗГА
Корытченкова Н.И.,  Гольдшмидт Е.С.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-134-149
УДК: 376; 159.91;159.92;
Аннотация:

В условиях современной цивилизации преимущественное распространение получают люди с рациональными формами мышления, что проявляется не только в увеличении доли правшества (левополушарности) в популяции, но и в существенной деформации распределения по индивидуальным профилям функциональной асимметрии (ИПА). Формирование разносторонней личности, универсальности и гибкости мышления требует гармонизации функционирования мозга, психики с точки зрения асимметрии функций, что позволяет говорить о перспективах актуализации психического, психологического потенциала человека. Для согласования психофизиологического потенциала ИПА с психическим используются психосемиотические модели Фреге, Василюка, Ануашвили, которые сравниваются с френологической и каббалистической моделями психики. Развитие мозга и его психических функций рассматривается как последовательное прохождение специфических фаз с различной асимметрией и силой межполушарного взаимодействия. Предлагается возможный путь развития способностей, психического потенциала с помощью образовательной кинезиологии. Приводятся результаты исследования распределения ИПА у школьников, студентов и преподавателей, а также результаты использования кинезиологических методов коррекции ИПА у школьников старших классов.

СУЩНОСТЬ ПОНЯТИЙ «МОЛОДЕЖЬ» И «МОЛОДЕЖНАЯ ПОЛИТИКА» В КОНТЕКСТЕ ТЕОРИИ ПУБЛИЧНОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ
Никифорова Л.Е.,  Зырянова А.И.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-43-55
УДК: 331.108.44
Аннотация:

  Статья посвящена теоретическому осмыслению категории «молодёжь» в теории публичного управления. Рассматриваются подходы к определению молодежи в отечественном и зарубежном законодательстве, в социологии и в теории публичного управления. Исследуется влияние различных факторов дифференциации данной социально-демографической группы и содержание молодежной политики. Анализируются различные подходы к разработке молодежной политики с учетом интересов заинтересованных сторон.  Предлагается собственный взгляд авторов на сущность понятий «молодежь» и «молодежная политика» в контексте стратегических задач инновационного развития России. На основе новых трендов в общественной жизни и формировании поколенческой парадигмы обосновывается отказ от установления нижней возрастной границы. Период разработки молодежной политики и реализации программных мероприятий превышает продолжительность отдельных стадий жизненного цикла человека «детство», «отрочество» и «юность».  В этих точках бифуркации резко возрастает многообразие направлений развития индивидуума, как позитивных, так и негативных, поэтому в системе публичного управления переходным периодам должно быть уделено особое внимание. Разработаны принципы формирования молодежной политики на основе матричного подхода, предполагающего, что решение специфических проблем молодежи необходимо дополнить встраиванием компонентов молодежной политики во все стратегии, программы и проекты на всех иерархических уровнях управления. Молодежную политику предлагается трактовать как приоритетную деятельность, направленную на сохранение жизни и здоровья молодежи, воспроизводство населения, повышение качества жизни молодежи и развитие ее потенциала в интересах общества и будущих поколений. Субъектами молодежной политики выступают органы государственной власти и органы местного самоуправления, молодежь и другие заинтересованные стороны.

СИСТЕМНЫЙ ПОДХОД В РАССМОТРЕНИИ СЕМЕЙНО-БРАЧНОЙ ТЕМЫ
Рубан О.И.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-56-63
УДК: 316.356.2:1(091)
Аннотация:

Системный подход позволяет найти новый ракурс исследования семейно-брачной проблематики. В свете системного подхода семья рассматривается не с точки зрения качеств отдельных элементов, а с точки зрения свойств системы, которые появляются в результате взаимодействия ее элементов. Возникнув, эти свойства, в свою очередь, влияют на элементы системы. Таким образом, взаимодействие элементов системы является ключевым параметром, определяющим свойства системы. Выделяемые типы семейных систем: традиционная, нуклеарная и индивидуальная, рассматриваются в контексте системного подхода. Каждый из указанных типов характеризуется наличием надсистемного системообразующего принципа, ориентацией на существующие культурные образцы, либо отсутствием этих параметров. Традиционный и нуклеарный типы семейных организаций имеют определенные паттерны взаимодействия, выработанные в процессе эволюционного развития. Третий выделенный нами тип семейной организации находится в стадии становления и развития. Системный подход в рассмотрении семейно-брачной проблематики, с одной стороны, опирается на эпистемологию современности, а с другой стороны, является логическим продолжением традиционных философских интуиций в данной области. Такой взгляд позволяет избежать оценочности в характеристиках элементов системы, смещая ракурс внимания на динамическую составляющую, что представляется ресурсным в поисках современных моделей жизнеспособных семейных организаций.

ТРУДОВЫЕ РЕСУРСЫ В АСПЕКТЕ ЭФФЕКТИВНОСТИ ТРУДА И УПРАВЛЕНИЯ
Белоусова С.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-4.2-13-27
УДК: 331.5.024.54
Аннотация:

В работе предложено системное рассмотрение феномена «труд», которое предполагает изучение внутренних особенностей системы, включая ее элементы, функции и взаимосвязи. В соответствии с этим подходом рассмотрены структурные компоненты системы «труд»: трудовые ресурсы, трудовой потенциал и трудовой капитал. Предложена количественная и качественная оценка трудовых ресурсов, ограниченность которой требует комплексных подходов к анализу эффективности труда, одним из вариантов чего является концепция «достойного труда». Рассмотрение реализации последней в России позволило выявить существенные проблемы как теоретической обоснованности состава индикаторов достойного труда, так и практического использования предлагаемых параметров в управленческой практике. Практика управления трудовыми ресурсами, несмотря на острую необходимость такой деятельности, демонстрирует неэффективность государственной политики в сфере занятости. В работе подчеркивается необходимость трансформации объекта управления в этой области в сторону трудового потенциала и трудового капитала.

ДИСКУРС ВЛАСТИ: ОТ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ КОНТЕНТОМ К КОНТЕКСТУ УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЕЙ
Сорокин Р.Р.,  Андреев О.Е.,  Верещагин О.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.2-65-72
УДК: 32.019.5
Аннотация:

В статье представлена проблематика критических дискурсивных исследований в политической коммуникативистике. В частности, продемонстрированы способы и стратегии администрирования посредством конструирования властного метанарратива. Медийные институции языкового (культурного) доминирования, по мнению авторов, обеспечивают стабильность существующего иерархического порядка и выражают фундаментальную «волю к власти» в практике общественных отношений. Природа властного доминирования проявляется в ужесточении контроля и регулирования коммуникативных действий граждан уже на уровне порождения текста и речеговорения. Властные (языковые) инстанции в современном контексте не удовлетворяются контролем в отношении дискурса как социальной практики, во все большей степени их интересует процесс субъективации (индивидуализации) опыта восприятия. Власть не просто хочет контролировать тексты и речевые продукты в медийном пространстве, она видит себя генератором внутреннего опыта субъекта. Превращение человека в субъекта есть по существу особый способ его репрезентации в современном публично-правовом пространстве. Обращение к вербальным техникам парресии, как полагают авторы, позволяет увидеть альтернативные способы самоконституирования и самопрезентации, существовавшие в традиционном сознании. Социально-когнитивная природа символической политики рассмотрена в общем контексте развития социологии знания в качестве перспективного направления социогуманитаристики. Аналитика форм и механизмов дискурсивного воспроизводства элитарной власти осуществлена авторами с опорой на богатый исследовательский опыт западной теории политической коммуникации.

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ОБЪЕДИНЁННЫХ НАЦИЙ
Донских О.А.,  Максимов И.О.,  Никонова Т.А.,  Торопчин Г.В.,  Борисов Д.А.
УДК: 172.4, 327.7, 339.9
Аннотация:

«Новосибирская модель ООН» в Новосибирском государственном университете экономики и управления проводится с 2009 года кафедрой мировой экономики, международных отношений и права как важный методологический и практический элемент образования в области международных отношений, зарубежного регионоведения и мировой экономики. Опыт, который несёт моделирование деятельности Организации Объединённых Наций, важен для понимания студентами того, как устроен процесс принятия решений в современной международной системе и почему в международных отношениях всё происходит не так хорошо, как хотелось бы, но и не так плохо, как могло бы быть. На круглом столе обсуждались роль ООН в современном мире, история создания организации и противоречия, заложенные ее создателями при ее возникновении, причины современного кризиса ООН и перспективы выхода из него, роль ООН в прошлых и настоящих вооруженных конфликтах, в обеспечении международной безопасности и защите прав человека, деятельность ООН в области мировой экономики на примере «Глобального договора ООН о социальной ответственности», а также другие вопросы, связанные с международными отношениями на современном этапе. Отмечено, что в обыденном сознании крайне завышены ожидания от ООН. Сформировался образ могущественной и влиятельной организации, мирового правительства, хотя по факту ООН – это проекция международной действительности, и все ее изъяны – это изъяны системы.