UMWELT-ANALYSIS OF A CYBORG: FROM BIOSEMIOTICS TO ACTANT SEMIOTICS AND BACK
Bykov E.M.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-144-157
Annotation:

The central idea of this article is that the problem of representation of cyborg experience for us, non-modified humans, becomes solvable by the composition of two semiotic approaches: biosemiotics and actant semiotics. First, since "cyborg" implies cybernetic organism, we may consider technomodified humans to the сertain extent equivalent with animals. Therefore we can use the method of Umwelt-analysis: it was created by J.von Uexkull to reconstruct how the world is given to a living organism with particular bodily structure in "action-perception" functional circles. Within Umwelt-analysis, biosemiotics exposes the way in which perceived world appears to an organism as consisting of "material signs" where an organism itself is a sort of "communicative structure". The very possibility to describe Umwelt obtains because an environment and an organism stand in sign-relations with each other (which is also true for cyborgs). On the next step, we use tools of actant semiotics from works of B. Latour to clarify how Umwelt-descriptions produce immersive effects upon us, representing the experience of an organism. Latour claims that, once the flow of transformations from material actants to textual ones is done, the realism of scientific texts comes from a composition of characters, or, in semiotician terms, "inner frame of reference". Revealing of semiotic operations (shifting out, shifting in and figuration) in Umwelt-descriptions then displays how viewpoint of an organism on the world appears inside world-text and takes readers attention. We test proposed the approach on the example of people with magnetic implants, concluding with further perspectives of its application.

"PUBLIC OPINION" IN THE FRENCH ENCYCLOPEDIAS OF THE SECOND HALF OF THE XVIII CENTURY: THE EVOLUTION OF THE CONCEPT
Valdman I.A.,  Anosova T.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-54-62
Annotation:

 The work provides insight into the formation and development of the “public opinion” concept in the latter half of 18th century. A comparative analysis of the articles ‘opinion’ and ‘public opinion’ in the “Encyclopedia” of Diderot & d'Alembert and in the “Encyclopédie Méthodique” provides an opportunity to trace evolution and the distance between the perceptions of two notions during the various periods of time. The article considers ‘opinion’ as “doubtful and uncertain judgment” and ‘opinions’ as points of view of judges underlying the judgement, which the French Encyclopaedists referred to legal and logical spheres, and their impact on the formation of the “public opinion” concept. The work provides an analysis of ideas of public opinion as a mechanism of public control of social and political realm, which peculiarity is independence from the sphere of state regulation and the lack of institutionalized means of influencing the institutions.

ATTRIBUTES OF THEORETICAL IMAGES OF SOCIALIZATION: TOWARDS A REFLECTION ON SOCIO-CULTURAL MANIFESTATIONS OF KNOWLEDGE
Ilin Semen
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-60-68
Annotation:

The article investigates the characteristics of socio-cultural manifestations of theoretical knowledge about socialization. The author identifies these manifestations with the theoretical images, which have three attributes. First, theoretical images are the results of (re-)construction of theoretical discourse which appropriately represents the main traits of reality. Second, the mentioned images correspond with the types of scientific and philosophic rationality, i. e. classical, non-classical, post-nonclassical rationality. Third, theoretical images rely on different versions of normative, interpretative or normative-interpretative methodological perspectives. The author argues that the listed attributes should be given a high priority while studying knowledge about socialization as phenomena of socio-cultural reality.

"PEOPLE OF CULTURE" IN THE EAST AND THE WEST AS A PRODUCT OF CULTURAL RECEPTION
Pikov Gennady
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-99-107
Annotation:

The article is devoted to the phenomenon of the so-called "people of culture" in two areas of Eurasia - Europe and East Asia. They appear as a product of cultural exchange between the "South" (the Mediterranean, China proper) and the "North", inhabited by people of a different mentality and economy. We are talking about a different perception of the so-called ancient culture, that is, the configuration of culture that developed in antiquity and became paradigmatic for the whole metaregion ("Christian World", East Asian Civilization Zone). As examples of such people are taken the largest figures of medieval culture I. S. Eriugena, who left a deep trace in scholasticism, and a member of the imperial clan Yēlǜ in the nomadic Chitan Empire Liao (907-1125) Tuǜ. People with unconventional looks on culture and complex destiny, they demonstrated a peculiar attitude to southern culture not as a form and means of education, but as a complex of ideas and recipes for building a new political and cultural reality.

THE CONCEPTUAL BASES OF N.A. BERDYAEV’S KNIGHTLY IDEAL: THE FIRST STEPS
Boyko Vladimir
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-108-119
Annotation:

The philosophy of N. Berdyaev is a restless movement of thought in the space with three conceptual coordinates. The person, creativity, freedom in their unity constitute the universe of Spirit, define the dynamics, the existential orientation of genuine philosophical thinking. The philosophical thought creatively confirms the being of a free person by means of the ideal man’s image formation: the ideal man is opposed to the evil kingdom of necessity, oversteps the limits and overcomes the empirical world. According to Berdyaev, the ethical quintessence of the European culture is three images of the ideal man – the sage, the saint and the knight. This article traces the sources of the knight ideal’s interpretation in the texts of the Russian thinker. The romantic idea of knighthood as “an eternal task of human spirit” demanded overcoming of early Slavophiles’ conceptualizations of knighthood, but Berdyaev valued these authors very highly for their aspiration to holistic understanding of Spirit’s life, to the harmony between the internal and the external. In his publications of 1904-1907 N. Berdyaev outlines two lines of knighthood’s idealization as an embodiment of medieval mystical Christianity’s depth and the noble human type. The first line is connected with the discussion about “new religious consciousness”, D.S. Merezhkovsky's idea about metaphysical primordiality and a religious equivalence of "spirit" and "flesh". The second line is determined by Berdyaev’s treatment of K.N. Leontyev's heritage where the historical knighthood represents itself as an alternative of the bourgeois commonness and mediocrity, vulgarity and philistinism.

TRANSMISSION OF INFORMATION IN SPACE AND TIME: THE SELFISH MEME
Proskurina A.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-120-131
Annotation:

The current article says that transference and entrenchment of information in the space and time is possible due to the appearance of a written language. A text is characterized by the function of memory, because it is not only a generator of new meanings, but it is also a guide of cultural memory. A written language can store and accumulate reminiscences about preceding contexts. Speaking about reminiscences of a text we should note that a text becomes meaningful. Such meaningful text enters into relations with cultural tradition (or cultural remembrance), which is born in mind of addressees. Texts which store cultural activity include the ability to condense the information, formulated differently; the ability of storing historical and cultural remembrances appear in such texts. Hence texts, which are transferred from one generation to another through centuries, don’t lose the information.  This paper is devoted to the principles of replication of cultural information. In culture this task is performed by units of cultural information – memes. Mutations of memes are presented as transformation formulae. The current article deals with aspects of preserving non-genetic data. The subject of analysis is formulae and clichés of the Anglo-Saxon Chronicle and the Bible. The development of linguistic formulae is under scrutiny. The main types of transformation of formulae and clichés are defined. Different variants of formulae are given; they are registered on the basis of the Bible. The author describes four main types of transformations of formulae phrases, which demonstrate development of relations in the culture. These four main types are: type “A” which is reframing of conventional formulae; type “Б” which is lexical substitution of a key-term; type “B” which is production of new combinations and forms with new semantic structure, type “Г” is a description with substitution of a lexeme in the context of a formula, which denotes different events. The author demonstrates that formulae deal with innovative descriptions which are characterized with more detalization. Consequently, growth of information is described.

THE TREE BY PORPHYRY AND THE MAP OF THE WORLD
Proskurin S.G.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-132-139
Annotation:

Taxonomy of the world traced back to classic commentator’s tradition of Porphyry. The works by Porphyry gives us foundation to judge the tempo of development of semiotics and philosophy of the name. Compiling the taxonomy of the natural world Porphyry drew subtle definition of objective and nonobjective substances in the live languages by means of their formal exposure. The characteristics of individual exposure of the world coincides with the consequence of layers in the map of the world since ancient periods until nowadays. Thus the sequence of floral, zoomorphic and anthropomorphic codes in interpretation of the world coincides with the natural taxonomy of the tree by Porphyry. The presentation of individual meanings is connected with the transition from poor sections of the taxonomy to the developed ones. So the individual properties of space are at maximum low, and many spatial substances acquire metaphorical meaning in floral, zoomoorphic and anthropomorphic codes. The degree of individual properties is increasing due to their denoting by proper names, which transfer the higher degree of discretion. The individual properties present themselves a sort of fossils, within which we detect the change of the mapping of the world. Therefore the most ancient Indo-European mapping of the world is connected with the concept of the world tree. So the researcher gets a possibility to register such fossils in the form of the individual texts which depict the image of the space in the evolutionary program of space. As a substitution of floral code zoomorphic code comes, when individual properties of space are described on the basis of the form of the animal. The body of the animal in individual properties is richer than the plant. Then the anthropomorphic code comes. The mapping of the world is a very important task in metaphors microcosm- and macrocosm. The metaphors lexically are independent from each other, which gives the evidence of low plausibility of mixture in the order of space. The deeper we penetrate into the ancient layers of language, the more specialized meanings we discover.

“VOLYA” IN THE PEACEFUL LIGHT OF “PRAVDA”
Donskikh Oleg
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-163-172
Annotation:

In the article the words “mir”, “volya”, “svet”, “pravda”. On the material of the Ancient Russian literature it is shown that each of these words has at least two substantially distinct meanings, and two (or three) meanings influence each other, creating game of senses inexpressible in other languages. At the same time, these words define the semantic core of national self-identification in modern times, forming the certain attitude to the key principles of life. In XIX-th century in Russian poetry “volya” is opposed to the Western “svoboda” (liberty) as the Christian goal to specific political position. The ambivalence of the national consciousness is presented by the fact that the ideal peaceful beauty of the mundane cooperative communal life coexisted with a free desire to get beyond the world-community and earthly world. Yet both ideals were receiving internal justification, intersecting with Pravda-truth as well as with pravda-justice.

GENIUS AND THE WAY INTO THE ART OF THE FUTURE: F. LISZT
Aymakanova A.P.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-149-154
Annotation:

How to express inexpressibly complicated things in a simple way? In order to find the answer to this question, Art always comes up with the only solution, which means modifying its own expressional vocabulary, to alter and renew the language. As a rule, the reaction of the perceptive audience, rigidly philistine in the most cases, was stigma of the new art principles, its apologists and creators. In the 19th century, there was an opposing reciprocal reaction on the part of the artists, which manifested in the image of the unappreciated genius and his proclamation of the Art of future whereas sublimation of the genius phenomenon transformed from the concrete personality into abstract principles. They are often expressed in the characters’ names, and even through the names of mythological Gods which seemed to be so symbolic and collective that the process of their complete transformation is hidden behind each of them. This process has already become common practice in art, for instance, as it was in Franz Liszt’s demonic imagery.

LEIBNIZ. THE UNIVERSAL GENIUS IN SEARCH OF THE SYNTHESIS OF SCIENCE, PHILOSOPHY AND THEOLOGY
Savrey V.Ya.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.1-9-17
Annotation:

The article is devoted to the anniversary of the birth (370 years ago) and the date of death (300 years ago) of the outstanding German philosopher, mathematician, physicist, jurist, historian, linguist, and diplomat Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz. Leibniz undertake a creative synthesis of science, philosophy and theology, producing a unique philosophical system. The foundation of this system is constituted by the doctrine of preestablished harmony. In all areas in which he worked, Leibniz made great discoveries. It inherited the gift of synthesizing the disparate views of different thinkers on the basis of the original methodological principle based on the universality and rigor of philosophical arguments in their logical sequence. Leibnitz is also a great theologian and originator of the profound ethical system. Ethical optimism of Leibniz's teleology has Christian religious worldview as its basis.

«ОБЩЕСТВЕННОЕ МНЕНИЕ» ВО ФРАНЦУЗСКИХ ЭНЦИКЛОПЕДИЯХ ВТОРОЙ ПОЛОВИНЫ XVIII в.: ЭВОЛЮЦИЯ ПОНЯТИЯ
Вальдман И.А.,  Аносова Т.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-54-62
УДК: 316.75 + 32.019.5
Аннотация:

Работа посвящена становлению и развитию понятия «общественное мнение» во второй половине XVIII в. Сравнительный анализ статей «Мнение» и «Общественное мнение» в «Энциклопедии» Дидро и Д`Аламбера и «Методической энциклопедии» позволяет проследить эволюцию и различия в восприятии этих категорий в разные периоды времени. В статье рассматриваются «мнение» как «суждение сомнительного и неопределенного характера» и «мнения» как точки зрения судей, лежащих в основе судебного решения, отнесенные энциклопедистами к сферам логики и юриспруденции, и их влияние на формирование представлений об «общественном мнении». Анализируются представления об общественном мнении как механизме общественного контроля социальной и политической сфер, особенность которого состоит в его независимости от сферы государственного регулирования и в отсутствии институционализированных средств воздействия на государственные институты.

UMWELT-АНАЛИЗ КИБОРГА: ОТ БИОСЕМИОТИКИ К АКТАНТНОЙ СЕМИОТИКЕ И ОБРАТНО
Быков Е.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-3.1-144-157
УДК: 165: [81-13+573]
Аннотация:

В статье исследуется проблема представимости опыта киборгов (технологически модифицированных людей). Выдвигается предположение, что для её решения необходимо одновременное использование двух семиотических подходов: биосемиотики и актантной семиотики. Поскольку исходное значение термина «киборг» – кибернетический организм, в определённой степени техномодифицированные люди эквивалентны животным. Благодаря этому отождествлению становится применим метод Umwelt-анализа. Его разработал Я. фон Икскюль для понимания, каким мир предстаёт перед различными живыми организмами в зависимости от их телесного устройства и функциональных кругов действия-восприятия. Биосемиотика (в составе Umwelt-анализа) показывает воспринимаемый организмом мир состоящим из материальных знаков, где сам организм – своего рода коммуникативная структура. Umwelt в принципе может быть описан потому, что и среда, и организм находятся друг с другом в знаковых отношениях (что верно и для киборгов). Далее следует анализ, как воздействие Umwelt-описания на нас приводит к представимости опыта организма, когда материальные актанты перевоплощаются в текстовые: для этого привлекается инструментарий актантной семиотики, представленный в работах Б. Латура. Последний настаивает, что реализм научных текстов проистекает из композиции персонажей – в семиотических терминах внутренней системы отсчёта. Выявление семиотических операций (вымещение, вмещение, фигурация) в Umwelt-описаниях показывает, как внутри мира-текста через сборку функциональных кругов создаётся точка зрения организма на мир, за которой следует внимание читателя. Предложенный подход демонстрируется на примере людей с магнитными имплантами; очерчиваются дальнейшие перспективы его применения.

АТРИБУТЫ ТЕОРЕТИЧЕСКИХ ОБРАЗОВ СОЦИАЛИЗАЦИИ: К РЕФЛЕКСИИ НАД СОЦИОКУЛЬТУРНОЙ СТОРОНОЙ ЗНАНИЙ
Ильин С.Е.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-60-68
УДК: 167.7:316.614
Аннотация:

В статье исследуются характеристики теоретических знаний о социализации как социокультурных феноменов. Предлагается отождествить соответствующие проявления знаний об отношениях социализации с теоретическими образами, чья специфика определяется тремя атрибутами. Во-первых, теоретические образы представляют собой результаты (ре-)конструирования теоретического дискурса, адекватно отражающего ключевые черты реальности. Во-вторых, данные образы ориентированы на типы научной и философской рациональности – классической/неклассической/постнеклассической. В-третьих, они отсылают к одной из двух взаимодополняющих методологических перспектив – нормативной или интерпретативной, либо к различным вариантам синтеза этих перспектив. Аргументируется тезис о закономерности придания перечисленным особенностям теоретических образов первостепенного значения при рассмотрении знаний о социализации как феноменов социокультурной реальности.

«ЛЮДИ КУЛЬТУРЫ» НА ВОСТОКЕ И ЗАПАДЕ КАК ПРОДУКТ КУЛЬТУРНОЙ РЕЦЕПЦИИ
Пиков Г.Г.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-99-107
УДК: 27; 930.85; 94 (5); 94 (100) 05; 94 (510)03; 94 (517)
Аннотация:

Статья посвящена феномену так называемых «людей культуры» в двух областях Евразии – Европе и Восточной Азии. Они появляются как продукт культурного обмена между «Югом» (Средиземноморье, собственно Китай) и «Севером», населенным людьми другой ментальности и экономики. Речь идет о различном восприятии той конфигурации культуры, которая сложилась в древности и стала иметь парадигмальное значение для всего метарегиона («Христианский мир», восточноазиатская цивилизационная зона). В качестве примеров таких людей берутся крупнейший деятель средневековой культуры Эриугена, оставивший глубокий след в схоластике, и Елюй – член императорского рода в кочевой киданьской империи Ляо (907-1125) Туюй. Люди с нетрадиционными взяглядами на культуру и сложной судьбой, они продемонстрировали своеобразное отношение к южной культуре не как форме и средству образования, а как к комплексу идей и рецептов строительства новой политической и культурной реальности.

КОНЦЕПТУАЛЬНЫЕ ОСНОВАНИЯ РЫЦАРСКОГО ИДЕАЛА Н.А. БЕРДЯЕВА: ПЕРВЫЕ ШАГИ
Бойко В.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-108-119
УДК: 1(091)(47) + 821.161.1(091)
Аннотация:

Философия Бердяева есть беспокойное движение мысли в пространстве, координаты которого заданы тремя понятиями. Личность, творчество, свобода в их единстве образуют универсум Духа, определяют динамику, экзистенциальную направленность подлинного философского мышления. Философская мысль творчески утверждает бытие свободной личности посредством формирования образа идеального человека, противостоящего злому царству необходимости, выходящего за его пределы и преодолевающего эмпирический мир. Согласно Бердяеву, квинтэссенцией европейской культуры являются три образа идеального человека – мудрец, святой и рыцарь. В статье прослеживаются истоки интерпретации идеала рыцаря в произведениях русского мыслителя. Романтическая идея рыцарства как «вечного задания человеческого духа» требовала преодоления представлений о рыцарстве ранних славянофилов – авторов, высоко ценимых Бердяевым за их стремление к целостному пониманию жизни духа, гармонии внутреннего и внешнего. В публикациях Н.А. Бердяева 1904-1907 гг. намечены две линии идеализации рыцарства – как воплощения глубины средневекового мистического христианства и как благородного человеческого типа. Первая линия связана с обсуждением проблемы «нового религиозного сознания», идеи Д.С. Мережковского о метафизической изначальности и религиозной равноценности «духа» и «плоти». Вторая линия обусловлена обращением Бердяева к наследию К.Н. Леонтьева, где историческое рыцарство выступает в качестве альтернативы буржуазной  обыденности, усредненности, пошлости и мещанства.

ТРАНСЛЯЦИЯ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ВО ВРЕМЕНИ И ПРОСТРАНСТВЕ: ЭГОИСТИЧНЫЙ МЕМ
Проскурина А.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-120-131
УДК: 811.111 (091)
Аннотация:

Благодаря созданию письменности стало возможным транспортирование и увековечивание информации в пространстве и времени. Текст наделен функцией памяти, поскольку он является не только производителем новых смыслов, но также и проводником культурной памяти. Письменность обладает способностью сохранять и накапливать память о своих предшествующих контекстах. Рассуждая о памяти текста, стоит отметить, что она заключается в сумме контекстов, в которых текст приобретает осмысленность. Такое смысловое пространство текста вступает в определенные соотношения с культурной традицией (или культурной памятью), отложившейся в сознании адресатов. Тексты, сохраняющие культурную активность, содержат в себе способность конденсировать информацию; иными словами, в таких текстах происходит накопление исторической и культурной памяти. В силу этого тексты, передающиеся из одного поколения в другое, проходящие через века, не теряют содержащуюся в них информацию. Настоящая статья посвящена принципам репликации культурной информации и хранению негенетической информации в диахронии. В культуре это выполняют единицы культурной информации – мемы. Мутации мемов представлены на примере трансформации формул. Предмет анализа – формулы и клише «Англосаксонской хроники» и библейских текстов. В статье определены основные типы трансформаций формул и клише. Автор описывает четыре типа трансформации формул, которые показывают развитие отношений в контексте культуры. Показано, что формулы связаны с появлением инновационных описаний, для которых характерна большая детализация. Таким образом происходит нарастание количества информации.

ДРЕВО ПОРФИРИЯ И КАРТИНА МИРА
Проскурин C.Г.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-132-139
УДК: 003
Аннотация:

Таксономии естественного мира восходят к классической комментаторской традиции Порфирия. Творчество Порфирия дает нам основание судить о темпах развития семиотики и философии имени. Составляя таксономию естественного мира, Порфирий проводит тонкое различие объективов и необъективов живого языка по степени их индивидности, выраженности в природе. Характеристика индивидности мира совпадает с последовательностью слоев в картинах мира: от древнейших периодов до современности. Так, последовательность растительного, зооморфного и антропоморфного кодов в интерпретации мира совпадает с естественными таксономиями древа Порфирия.  Представление индивидных значений связано с переходом от бедных рубрик к более развернутым. Так, индивидность пространства является максимально низкой, и многие пространственные объекты получают метафоризацию в растительном, зооморфном и антропном коде. Степень индивидуализации пространственных сущностей поднимается до их различения с помощью имен собственных, которые сообщают бедным объектам более высокую степень различения. Степень индивидности представляет собой некоторую «окаменелость», в рамках которой отслеживаются эволюционно сменявшие друг друга картины мира. Так, в индоевропейском космосе наиболее древняя картина мира связана с концептом мирового древа. В результате у исследователя возникает возможность регистрировать подобные «окаменелости» в виде индивидных текстов, рисующих образ пространства в эволюционной программе развития космоса. На смену растительному коду в индоевропейском космосе приходит зооморфный код, в котором индивидность в метафоризации пространственных объектов нарастает за счет привнесения в структуру метафоры тела животного. Тело животного обладает более высокой степенью индивидности, чем растительная субстанция. Относительно следующей степени индивидности, а именно антропоморфного кода, можно сказать, что он приходит на смену более бедным слоям растительного и зооморфного кодов. Таким образом, нами регистрируется программа эволюции индивидности и ее рефлексия в картинах мира индоевропейских народов. Картирование пространства представляется важной задачей в метафоре микрокосм−макрокосм. При этом метафоризация макрокосма лексически отграничена, что свидетельствует о маловероятности смешения порядков архаического космоса. Чем глубже мы проникаем в древние слои языка и культуры, тем большую степень специализации мы обнаруживаем.

ВОЛЯ В МИРНОМ СВЕТЕ ПРАВДЫ
Донских О.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-163-172
УДК: 94 (47); 801.7
Аннотация:

В статье анализируются слова  «воля», «мир», «свет», «правда». На материале древнерусской литературы показано, что каждое из них имеет не менее двух существенно различающихся значений, причем два (в отдельных случаях – три) значения влияют друг на друга, создавая непередаваемую другими языками игру смыслов. В то же время именно эти слова задают смысловой стержень отечественного самосознания уже в Новое время, формируя определенное отношение к ключевым жизненным принципам. По крайней мере в XIX веке в русской поэзии воля противопоставляется западной свободе как смысловая христианская установка определенной политической позиции. Воля связана с миром как его преодоление. Амбивалентность отечественного самосознания состоит в том, что в нем сосуществовали идеал мирной красоты совместной мирской, общинной жизни с вольным стремлением за пределы мира-общины и мира земного, причем и то и другое получало внутреннее оправдание, т.е. пересекалось как с правдой-истиной, так и с правдой-справедливостью.

ГЕНИАЛЬНОСТЬ И ДОРОГА В ИСКУССТВО БУДУЩЕГО: Ф. ЛИСТ
Аймаканова А.П.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.2-149-154
УДК: 7.01
Аннотация:

Как выразить через простое невыразимо сложное?  В поисках ответа на этот вопрос искусство всегда предлагало единственное решение – преобразовать собственный выразительный словарь, изменить и обновить язык. Как правило, реакцией воспринимающей аудитории, косно филистерской в большинстве случаев, было отторжение и принципов нового искусства, и его апологетов и творцов. В XIX веке встречной ответной реакцией со стороны художников стал образ непонятого гения и провозглашенного им искусства будущего, в котором сублимация феномена гения переходит от конкретных личностей ко все более абстрактным принципам. Они зачастую выражаются в именах героев и даже мифологических богов, настолько символичных и собирательных, что за каждым из них скрыт процесс тотального преобразования, ставшего уже привычным в искусстве, как это было, к примеру, в демонической образности Ференца Листа.

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЙ ГЕНИЙ ЛЕЙБНИЦА В ПОИСКАХ СИНТЕЗА НАУКИ, ФИЛОСОФИИ И БОГОСЛОВИЯ
Саврей В.Я.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2017-2.1-9-17
УДК: 141.132
Аннотация:

Статья посвящена юбилейной дате со дня рождения (370 лет) и дня смерти (300 лет) выдающегося немецкого философа, математика, физика, юриста, историка, лингвиста и дипломата Готфрида Вильгельма Лейбница. Лейбниц осуществил творческий синтез науки, философии и богословия, создав уникальную философскую систему, в основание которой он положил учение о предустановленной гармонии. Во всех областях, в которых он работал, он делал великие открытия. Ему был присущ дар синтезировать самые разнородные воззрения различных мыслителей на основе разработанного им методологического принципа, построенного на универсальности и строгости философских рассуждений в их логической последовательности. Лейбниц является также великим богословом и создателем глубокой этической системы. Этический оптимизм телеологии Лейбница имеет своим основанием его христианское религиозное миросозерцание.