TACKLE POVERTY – FIRST GOAL IN THE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMMES OF THE UNITED NATIONS
Voronkova O.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-36-44
Annotation:

In this article, firstly, the approach of the United Nations to development through such programs as "Millennium development goals" (2000) and "Sustainable development goals" (2015) is provided. The first place in literal sense is won by poverty problem. The problem of poverty is considered as an obstacle which slows down development of each certain person, each country and world in general. Secondly, the indicators of monitoring of process of the solution of the tasks providing goal achievement number one on the example of the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union are analysed.

INTERVIEW ON THE ECONOMIC EDUCATION, THE REFORMS, AND THE CURRENT SITUATION IN RUSSIA
Aganbegyan A.G.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-170-184
Annotation:

Academician A.G. Aganbegyan gives interview to Oleg Donskikh, the chief editor of the journal "Ideas and Ideals”. The academician shares his opinion about the history of economic education in the Novosibirsk State University and about the importance of economic thought in a society. The questions under discussion are the following: the role of the reformers, the activities of Y.T. Gaidar, in particular, and the significant role he played in the history of our country. He also characterizes the current economic situation in the Russian Federation and speaks about the necessity to move from the investment reduction policy to the investment facilitating policy into fixed assets and human capital.

MODERN PROBLEMS OF HUMAN RESOURCES (MATERIALS OF IX SIBERIAN PERSONNEL FORUM)
Konstantinova Dina,  Abakumova N.N.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-185-191
Annotation:

Department of Labour Economics and Personnel Management, Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management held regular staff IX Siberian forum. As part of this article will detail highlights the key events of the forum, as well as the introduction of a new format of the meeting. Traditionally, the forum was held All-Russia correspondence scientific-practical conference, the All-Russian Olympiad students of educational institutions of higher education in economics and human resource management (the second and third round). The forum stored formats such as the Interregional Olympiad for personnel management, Russian competition of student research papers in the field of labor economics and human resource management, dedicated to the memory of V.I. Zanin, round tables, scientific conferences, workshops. For the first time it hosts an international industry competition for university publications in "Economics and Management of Human Resources" under the informational support of information-analytical magazine "University Book" and the Olympic Games on personnel management among students in the College of Business NSUEM. Events form visited not only by representatives of Russian institutions of higher education in the face of students and teachers, but also business representatives and public authorities, workers staffing and recruitment agencies.

ETHICAL PROFESSION COORDINATES OF ACCOUNTANTS AND AUDITORS
Shaposhnikov A.A.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-49-62
Annotation:

In this article the problem of moral and ethic norms in accounting and auditing professions is discussed on the background of historical cases, described in the Treatise about damage of customs in Russia and publications on Panama swindle. Appealing to the Roman Pope’s Francis I conscription the conclusion on the necessity for fulfillment of the requirements of the Accountant Ethics Code is made.

CULTURAL-HISTORICAL, PSYCHOLOGICAL, CONCEPTUAL PREMISES AND ECONOMIC CONDITIONS
Rozin Vadim
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-24-39
Annotation:

In the article the author analyzes the concept and stages of economic development, as well as the process of economic technologizing on the material of three cases - Sumerian ideas about the price of the goods, Aristotle's views on wealth and the peculiarities of tea trade in Victorian England. There are two ways of representing the economy: maintaining the life of the social organism and as a special type of technology, providing the development of the economy, which at the same time acts as a source of economic and social crises. The author discusses the conditionality of the economy in the conceptual, cultural, psychological and social relations. The conclusion is that the economy develops, along with ensuring its social and cultural conditions that involve conscious participation of economic and cultural subjects in this process.

DEVELOPMENT OF SOVIET SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY POLICY IN THE FIELD OF COMPUTER HARDWARE AND PROGRAMMING (late1940s – mid 1950s)
Shilov V.V.,  Pivovarov N.Yu.,  Krayneva Irina
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-118-135
Annotation:

This paper deals with the post-war period (late 1940s – mid 1950s) in the development of Soviet digital electronic computational tools and formation of the USSR science and technology policy in this field. The authors studied how well the Soviet scientists and managers were aware of the new aspects of this policy, detected its primary application area – the Soviet Atomic project and considered the conditions of its formation. Evidently, information about the new computational tools came to the Soviet Union from abroad. One of the sources of such information was academic and science and technical journals. Possibly, intelligence agencies played a certain role in obtaining this information. It was then that some contradictions between approaches to computer hardware appeared. On the one hand, leaders of the Atomic project realized its benefits and planned to produce and apply it, though in a limited scope. On the other hand, advocates of the development of computer hardware affiliated with the USSR Academy of Sciences and Ministry for Machine Building and Instrument Making were in favor of a more comprehensive approach, which implied the creation of new types of computers, increasing their capacity and extending prospective applications beyond the military-industrial complex. Participation of the two establishments in the development of computer hardware was highly competitive, with each body pursuing its own goals and lacking resources. The fact that the developments by S.A. Lebedev got ultimately higher priority testifies to the deep insight of the USSR Academy of Sciences into scientific and engineering problems. Ideological pressure, characteristic of the late period of Stalin’s rule with respect to some areas of science, did not have any serious implications for the development of computer hardware. The general situation with electronic computational tools confirms the fact that Soviet engineering in the period of late Stalinism was of the catch-up nature.

SOCIAL-PHILOSOPHICAL PREMISES OF GLOBAL NEOLIBERAL PROJECT
Grin M.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-40-48
Annotation:

The article identifies the social-philosophical roots of neoliberal ideology, which as a project is in a very strong position in today's globalizing world. Classic authors of the neo-liberal approach are Western scholars Karl Popper and Friedrich Hayek, who developed the concept of "open society" ("extended order"), where the reference methodological designs are hard anthropocentrism, evolutionism and market relations. According to theorists of neoliberalism, the meaning of the historical process as a movement from "closed society", support for which was made by the collectivist structure, to the "open society", where relations of exchange based on individual aspirations and initiative are at the forefront. From this follows the introduction of a number of concepts, turning into a neo-liberal ideology – individual freedom, a market. The article shows the limited explanatory possibilities of the theory of Karl Popper and Friedrich Hayek, as well as the abstractness of the mentioned ideologies that often forces neo-liberal leaders to resort to double standards in the course of political practice. However, the strength of neoliberal tenets are not in scientific, but in their class nature that makes them useful as expressions of the interests of leading social groups.

THE STATISTICAL STUDY OF THE IMPACT OF CULTURAL CAPITAL INDICATORS OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION REGIONS ON THE LEVEL OF THE POPULATION ECOMONIC ACTIVITY
Kazhaeva T.I.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.2-111-120
Annotation:

In the article, Russian regions are the classified in terms of cultural capital  development by cluster analysis method. Inside the allocated clusters, generalized factors are defined by the method of principal components; the effect  of indicators  of  cultural capital on the level of economic activity of the population is measured. The obtained multiple regression equation was used for forecasting the level of economic activity of population in 2016-2018 years.  

ESTIMATION OF INNOVATIVE POTENTIAL OF THE TERRITORY: THE SPATIO-DYNAMIC APPROACH
Serga Lyudmila,  Zajjkov K.A.,  Glinskiy V.V.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.2-62-74
Annotation:

The Government of the Russian Federation in the "Strategy of innovative development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020" sets ambitious targets of long-term development. It plans to achieve a high level welfare of the population, strengthening the country's geopolitical role as one of the global leaders. The only possible way to achieve these goals is considered to be the transition of the Russian economy on an innovative socially-oriented model of development. The article is devoted to the statistical study of the innovation potential of Russian regions. Provide comparison of methods for the study of innovative activity and innovative potential of the territories. Developed methodological apparatus of statistical research of innovative potential of regions of the Russian Federation for a series of years. Held typology of the Russian regions in terms of innovation potential.

THE FIRST POST-CRISIS YEARS (1998-2001)
Khanin Grigory
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-152-166
Annotation:

Scientific and pedagogical activities during the period of 1998-2001 are considered in the article. The author describes the work of the Siberian Transport University (STU) of that time as well as students and lecturers of the Economic Theory Department and the World Economy Department and he also recollects his work with postgraduate students. The author spells out the most significant conclusions he made while writing his book “The Economic History of Russia in Modern Times”, its gaps and inaccuracies. An important place is given to the content of the discussion at the Russian-American conference on the economic history of the Soviet Union in Zvenigorod in the summer of 2000 as well as the description of its participants. The author speculates upon the reasons for his resignation from the Siberian Transport University (STU).

РЕШЕНИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ БЕДНОСТИ – ПЕРВАЯ ЦЕЛЬ В ПРОГРАММАХ РАЗВИТИЯ ООН
Воронкова О.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-36-44
УДК: 338.001.36; 339.976
Аннотация:

В данной статье, во-первых,  представлен подход Организации Объединенных Наций к развитию через такие программы как «Цели развития тысячелетия» (2000 г.) и «Цели в области устойчивого развития» (2015 г.), в которых первое место в буквальном смысле  занимает решение проблемы бедности. Проблема бедности рассматривается как препятствие, которое тормозит развитие каждого отдельного человека, каждой страны и мира в целом.  Во-вторых,  проанализированы показатели мониторинга процесса решения задач, обеспечивающих достижение цели номер один на примере стран Евроазиатского экономического союза.

ИНТЕРВЬЮ ОБ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОМ ОБРАЗОВАНИИ, О РЕФОРМАХ, О СОВРЕМЕННОМ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОМ ПОЛОЖЕНИИ РОССИИ
Аганбегян А.Г.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-170-184
УДК: 330.3; 378
Аннотация:

В своем интервью главному редактору журнала «Идеи и Идеалы» Олегу Донских академик А.Г. Аганбегян рассказывает об истории экономического образования в Новосибирском государственном университете, о значении экономической мысли в жизни общества. Речь идет и о той роли, которую играют реформаторы, в частности, дается высокая оценка той значительной роли, которую сыграл в истории нашей страны Е.Т. Гайдар. Дается характеристика современного экономического положения в Российской Федерации и говорится о необходимости перехода от политики сокращения инвестиций к политике форсирования инвестиций в основные фонды и в человеческий капитал.

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКИХ РЕСУРСОВ (ПО МАТЕРИАЛАМ IX СИБИРСКОГО КАДРОВОГО ФОРУМА)
Константинова Д.С.,  Абакумова Н.Н.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.2-185-191
УДК: 331.1
Аннотация:

Кафедрой экономики труда и управления персоналом  Новосибирского государственного университета экономики и управления проведен  очередной IХ Сибирский кадровый форум. В рамках данной статьи будет подробно освещены основные мероприятия форума, а также введение нового формата его проведения. Традиционно в рамках форума проводилась  всероссийская заочная научно-практическая конференция, всероссийская олимпиада студентов образовательных организаций высшего образования по экономике и управлению персоналом (второй и третий тур). На форуме сохранены такие форматы как межрегиональная олимпиада школьников по управлению персоналом, всероссийский конкурс студенческих научных работ в сфере экономики труда и управления персоналом, посвященный памяти В.И. Занина,  круглые столы, научно-практические конференции, мастер-классы. Впервые проводится международный отраслевой конкурс изданий для вузов по направлению «Экономика и управление персоналом» при информационной поддержке информационно-аналитического журнала «Университетская книга» и олимпиада по управлению персоналом среди учащихся бизнес-колледжа НГУЭУ. Мероприятия форума посетили не только студенты и преподаватели высших учебных заведений России, но и представители бизнеса и органов государственной власти, работники кадровых и рекрутинговых агентств.

ЭТИЧЕСКИЕ КООРДИНАТЫ ПРОФЕССИИ БУХГАЛТЕРА И АУДИТОРА
Шапошников А.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-49-62
УДК: 657.1;171
Аннотация:

В статье рассматриваются вопросы морально-этических норм осуществления профессиональной деятельности бухгалтера и аудитора. Привлекаются исторические примеры от Трактата о повреждении нравов в России до известной панамской аферы. В заключение делается вывод о необходимости соблюдения норм этического Кодекса бухгалтера и неуклонном выполнении им моральных обязанностей, к чему призывал Папа Римский Франциск 1.

КУЛЬТУРНО-ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ, ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ, КОНЦЕПТУАЛЬНЫЕ ПРЕДПОСЫЛКИ И УСЛОВИЯ ЭКОНОМИКИ
Розин В.М.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-24-39
УДК: 168.53
Аннотация:

В статье на материале анализа трех кейсов ‒ представлений шумеров о цене товара, взглядов Аристотеля на богатство и особенностей формирования торговли чаем в викторианской Англии ‒ анализируются понятие и этапы становления экономики, а также процесс технологизации экономики. Различаются два способа представления экономики: как работающей на поддержание жизни социального организма и как особого вида технологии, обеспечивающей развитие хозяйства и одновременно выступающей источником экономических и социальных кризисов. Обсуждается обусловленность экономики в концептуальном, культурном, психологическом и социальном отношениях. Делается вывод, что экономика складывается вместе с обеспечивающими ее социальными и культурными условиями, которые предполагают сознательное участие в этом  процессе хозяйственных, экономических и создающих культуру субъектов.

СТАНОВЛЕНИЕ СОВЕТСКОЙ НАУЧНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЙ ПОЛИТИКИ В ОБЛАСТИ ВЫЧИСЛИТЕЛЬНОЙ ТЕХНИКИ (КОНЕЦ 1940-х – СЕРЕДИНА 1950-х гг.) Статья 1
Шилов В.В.,  Пивоваров Н.Ю.,  Крайнева И.А.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-118-135
УДК: 004
Аннотация:

В статье рассмотрен послевоенный период развития советской цифровой электронной вычислительной техники и становление научно-технической политики СССР в этой области (конец 1940-х – середина 1950-х гг.). Изучены такие аспекты, как информированность советских ученых и хозяйственников о новых видах такой техники, выявлена первоначальная область ее применения – советский Атомный проект, условия, в которых она создавалась. Руководители Атомного проекта осознали полезность данной техники и планировали ее производство и применение в ограниченном количестве. Более широкий подход демонстрируют инициаторы создания подразделений вычислительной техники в Академии наук и в Министерстве машиностроения и приборостроения СССР, создавая все новые виды и типы машин, увеличивая их мощность и расширяя предполагаемый круг применений за пределы военно-промышленного комплекса. Тот факт, что разработки С.А. Лебедева стали, в конечном счете, приоритетными, говорит о глубоком понимании научных и инженерных проблем в АН СССР.

СОЦИАЛЬНО-ФИЛОСОФСКИЕ ПРЕДПОСЫЛКИ ГЛОБАЛЬНОГО НЕОЛИБЕРАЛЬНОГО ПРОЕКТА
Гринь М.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-3.1-40-48
УДК: 316. 323
Аннотация:

В статье выявляются социально-философские корни неолиберальной идеологии, которая в качестве проекта занимает очень сильные позиции в современном глобализирующемся мире. Классическими авторами неолиберального подхода являются западные ученые К. Поппер и Ф. Хайек, разработавшие концепцию «открытого общества» («расширительного порядка»), где в качестве опорных  методологических конструкций выступают жесткий антропоцентризм, эволюционизм и рыночные отношения. По мнению теоретиков неолиберализма, смысл исторического процесса в движении от «закрытого общества», опорой которого выступали коллективистские структуры, к «открытому обществу», где во главу угла ставятся отношения обмена, основанные на индивидуальных стремлениях и инициативе. Отсюда следует выдвижение ряда концептов, превращающихся в неолиберальные идеологемы – индивидуальная свобода, рынок. В статье показывается ограниченность объяснительных возможностей теории К. Поппера и Ф. Хайека, а также абстрактность упомянутых идеологем, что зачастую вынуждает неолиберальных  лидеров прибегать к двойным стандартам в ходе политической практики. Однако сила неолиберальных постулатов не в научной, но в классовой их природе, что делает их удобными в качестве выражения интересов лидирующих социальных групп.

СТАТИСТИЧЕСКОЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ВЛИЯНИЯ ПОКАЗАТЕЛЕЙ КУЛЬТУРНОГО КАПИТАЛА РЕГИОНОВ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ НА УРОВЕНЬ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЙ АКТИВНОСТИ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ
Кажаева Т.И.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.2-111-120
УДК: 311.3
Аннотация:

В статье проведена классификация регионов Российской Федерации по уровню развития культурного капитала методом кластерного анализа. Внутри кластеров выделены обобщенные факторы методом главных компонент; определена степень влияния показателей культурного капитала на уровень экономической активности населения. По полученным уравнениям множественной регрессии осуществлено прогнозирование уровня экономической активности населения на 2016-2018 гг.

ОЦЕНКА ИННОВАЦИОННОГО ПОТЕНЦИАЛА ТЕРРИТОРИИ: ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННО-ДИНАМИЧЕСКИЙ ПОДХОД
Серга Л.К.,  Зайков К.А.,  Глинский В.В.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.2-62-74
УДК: 311
Аннотация:

Правительство Российской Федерации в «Стратегии инновационного развития Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года» ставит перед страной достаточно амбициозные цели долгосрочного развития:  обеспечение высокого уровня благосостояния населения, закрепление геополитической роли страны как одного из глобальных лидеров. Единственным возможным способом достижения этих целей считается переход российской экономики на инновационную социально-ориентированную модель развития. Статья посвящена статистическому изучению инновационного потенциала субъектов Российской Федерации. Приведен сравнительный анализ методик исследования инновационной активности и инновационного потенциала территорий. Разработан методологический аппарат статистического исследования инновационного потенциала субъектов РФ за ряд лет. Проведена типологизации субъектов РФ по инновационному потенциалу.

В ПЕРВЫЕ ПОСЛЕКРИЗИСНЫЕ ГОДЫ (1998-2001)
Ханин Г.И.
DOI: 10.17212/2075-0862-2016-2.1-152-166
УДК: 330.8
Аннотация:

Рассказывается о научной и педагогической деятельности в 1998-2001 годы. Дается характеристика СГУПС, студентов и преподавателей кафедр «экономическая теория» и «мировая экономика», моего руководства аспирантами. Подробно рассказывается о наиболее важных выводах  первой части моей книги «Экономическая история России в новейшее время», допущенных в ней пробелах и неточностях. Важное место уделяется содержанию дискуссии на российско-американской конференции по истории советской экономики в Звенигороде летом 2000 года, дается характеристика ее участникам. Объясняются причины моего ухода из СГУПС.